Out of Stock

summit™ X3 jogging stroller

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
summit™ X3 jogging stroller is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_20831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

summit™ X3 jogging stroller

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
summit™ X3 jogging stroller is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_20831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$499.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$499.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Baby Jogger® Summit™ X3 Jogging Stroller outmaneuvers other strollers on any terrain. This stroller/jogger hybrid is equipped with a handlebar-mounted swivel lock for your convenience. Simply flip the lever to lock the front wheel when you're off for a run or release to swivel mode for walking. Choose from the following add-on accessories (sold separately) to customize the stroller for you and your child's comfort and enjoyment: Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters, second seat, pram, glider board, child tray, weather shield, bug canopy, foot muff, and carry bag. All-wheel suspension and a unique, hand-operated deceleration brake offer increased control and added safety as you hit the pavement. The Summit™ X3 sports a padded near-flat reclining seat and a vented seat top to increase airflow when reclined. A large, adjustable sun canopy with a peekaboo window and side ventilation panels, plenty of storage, and a rear parking brake complete the Summit™ X3 Jogging Stroller.
  • A near-flat seat recline and side vents for increased air circulation will keep your child cool and comfortable
  • Create a travel system with Baby Jogger, Britax, Chicco, Clek, Cybex, Graco, Peg Perego, or Maxi-Cosi infant car seats (adapters sold separately); consult your pediatrician before jogging with a baby under 6 months old
  • Convenient seatback storage and a large under-seat storage basket provide enough space so you always have everything you need within reach
  • UV 50+ canopy with peekaboo window keeps child shaded while allowing you to easily check in
  • Supports children up to 75 lb
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer's warranty on frame
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 1959390
  • Stroller Width: 25.79 in
  • Stroller Weight: 28.44 lb
  • Stroller Height: 41.73 in
Care & Maintenance
    • Machine wash seat in cold water with mild detergent on delicate cycle and drip dry. Do not use bleach, solvents or abrasive cleaning materials. Do not press, iron, dry clean or tumble dry. Reminder to always remove the metal frame and PE boards from the seat before washing. If the seat cover requires replacing, only use parts from a Baby Jogger authorized dealer. Plastic and metal parts may be surface washed only using warm water and mild soap; towel dry. The wheels can be cleaned using a damp cloth and must be dried completely with a soft towel or cloth before use. Do not store outside or near a direct heat source such as a radiator or fire. Always store in a dry and safe environment.

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stroller! We absolutely love our Baby Jogger Summit. It has excellent handling and is so easy to push. I love the one handed folding option. The quality of the stroller is beyond compare! It's taken a beating from my children and it still looks brand new! Super comfy for the kids to sit in too, no complaints from them! Love, love, love my Baby Jogger! I recommend one to everyone!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wobbly front wheel is a major issue. I initially loved this stroller for jogging and for regular use. However, after about 10 months, the front wheel started shaking uncontrollably in the unlocked position. I keep it locked while jogging - the uncontrollable shaking is with normal walking. I'm so frustrated that I spent this much money and can't use it without my son wobbling all over the place.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Baby-Mobile The Summit X3 is beyond a "stroller" - it is truly a baby-mobile! With its smooth, comfortable ride for our daughter and easy operation for the adults, it is a must have for an active family! My husband loves it so much that he makes me walk the dog while he pushes the stroller... that is a true testament to the quality and functionality of the Summit X3.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shaky front wheel I have the 2013 x3 and have had so many issues with the front wheel. I was sent a replacement front wheel after a few months but only few short weeks later the same thing started happening. It's very annoying to have to use with the front wheel always locked. I wish they would figure out the problem because I love everything else about this stroller.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Stroller I use this stroller daily with my now two and a half year old. He loves going in it, its comfy, so easy to use works great on every type of terrain. I have an 11 week old who I wear in an ergo when we walk and I can fold and unfold this stroller easily while wearing her. Would absolutely recommend this stroller to anyone, well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a smooth ride! We take our Summit to the park every weekend to run, walk and play disc golf. The stroller is amazing on every terrain including: gravel, grass, uneven surfaces. Our 8 month old is so relaxed and we can see his every move through the peek-a-boo window on top! It's super easy to fold, even my husband can do it :)
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need! I researched so many strollers and I am so glad I went with the summit x3. It can be maneuvered with one hand, it has a big basket, great suspension, and comfy ride for my 18 month old. I recommend buying the belly bar, my son loves it. This is the only stroller my son has wanted to ride in.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stroller Ever! I was given this stroller for a baby shower gift, and absolutely LOVE it! It is so easy to handle and carries everything I could ever need while I am out and about with my little guy. I have taken it hiking in the woods and it worked like a charm. I could not be happier.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is exactly the stroller my daughter wanted. I'm living in Japan and I bought this stroller last week through Amazon.com. My wife is delighted that this stroller is very useful and comfortable for moving with my daughter. And now I need the rain cover, but I can't buy it in japan. Please tell me how to get it.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love to push this stroller! This stroller is so nice to push, the shocks and overall structure make for an incredibly smooth ride. It looks sleek and has great storage.y only complaint is how heavy and awkward to carry when folded, especially with the infant seat adapter on.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the high wheels & seat Love this stroller. The only thing is I wish they'd make this stroller with the rain canopy a little higher. I have a disabled son who we love to hike with but he is 7 so his head reaches the top but it still works.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Have this stroller for my little boy. Very to use on hiking trails! I love this stroller and definitely recommend it to someone who wants to use a stroller on terrain that's not just pavement.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a stroll or on the run! Whether you're walking to the the park or jogging through trails, the summit x3 maneuvers easily through any terrain. It's a must here in AZ! The x3 is so versatile and smooth. We love it! :)
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying wheel wobble Every time my wife walks the baby the front wheel wobbles. When I take the stroller for a run I lock the front wheel but it pulls to one side. A very expensive stroller with too many issues.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best warranty Really satisfied with that stroller, however after 2 years the front wheel start to shake on/off when i was walking, customer service accept to replace the frame after inspection!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Yet! We absolutely love this stroller! It's easy to use, with only one hand needed to fold and unfold. Great on any terrain even our slushy winter snows! Our son is very happy in it!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jogger! This is my second Baby Jogger and I love this jogger as much as I did my double City Classic. Smooth ride, love the swivel or lock wheel, and the one hand fold is perfect!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We bought it in 2010 and we still use it very frequently. I love how it is convenient and how smooth rolling it is on every kind of surface. We really like it
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for running/trails This was our 1st stroller (given to us at a shower) and it is great for walking/running/trails. Easy fold and comfy seat! Love the shade coverage too.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I purchased my Summit used, and it's now 6 yrs old and still in great shape. I jog 2x or 3x a week, and it's my favorite "baby purchase."
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stroller! This stroller is so easy to push on any terrain, amust for us since we live in the country. I love the ease of folding and unfolding.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Terrain!!! A must have for sand, playground wood chips, bumpy trails, and even the grocery store! Easy to maneuver and provides a smooth ride.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Stroller I borrowed one of these from a friend. I found that it had great features and my child loved it!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jogging stroller love this jogging stroller. it is easy to manuever around, height is perfect. handles smoothly.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed The first 6 months with using this stroller were wonderful! I absolutely loved running and walking my baby boy in it as much as possible. The features like one step fold up, the ability to lay my baby down, brakes, and sun/rain cover were amazing. Around 8 months after using it I totally changed my opinion on the love for this stroller. I now cannot run or walk fast without it wobbling like crazy! I now have to lock the front wheel every time I would like to run. When I lock the front wheel it continuously wants to pull to the right. So not only am I trying to focus on running but I also have to focus on keeping the stroller going straight (an arm workout I don't want). When contacting customer service they are very friendly but the company doesn't do anything but send you a new frame... I can't get the new frame until I send a video of the wobbling wheel. The weather has been non stop rain where I live so now because they need a video, I have to wait even longer for a new part! Im also very nervous that the frame will not work and then it will be past my year warranty (frames have a lifetime warranty). If the new frame does not fix it I will have no other options and my money has been wasted.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wheels Is it possible to buy a set of these wheels and put it on my new born city mini gt2?
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this just after I had my baby...so glad I did. It goes through anything!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overall Love love love my summit. Use it to jog daily never had an issue.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Experience Good Quality, good approval, it was very well recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a jog! Easy to maneuver and brake! Really enjoy this stroller!
Date published: 2016-03-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_20831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>