SALE
Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
City Sights™ stroller, commuter bundle with antimicrobial fabric is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2188843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

city sights® stroller, commuter bundle with antimicrobial fabric

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
City Sights™ stroller, commuter bundle with antimicrobial fabric is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2188843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $475.99 Strikethrough List Price $769.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $475.99 Strikethrough List Price $769.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
Big plans start with a small fold! The Baby Jogger® City Sights® Commuter Bundle includes the City Sights® Stroller, Parent Console, Weather Shield, Child Tray, and Belly Bar—everything you need for wherever the day takes you. The lightweight stroller features a soft-touch knit seat pad with antimicrobial finish. The Baby Jogger® City Sights® Stroller's one-hand fold and lightweight design make it easy to pack up and store, cutting down your get-out-the-door time. This bundle gives you the most compact-folding 4-wheel modular stroller*, plus a rain cover, cup holder, and kid's tray. The UV 50+ canopy has a front visor, a zippered extension with a mesh window, and reflective piping for added safety. All-terrain wheels and suspension mean more paths and sidewalks to roam, while the reversible seat lets your child see everything along the way. The reclining seat and adjustable calf support keep comfort levels up and spirits high.
  • All-terrain wheels, combined with front-wheel suspension, allow you to explore anywhere
  • One-hand fold and lightweight design make travel and storage easier
  • The City Sights® stroller received the 2022 Red Dot Design award for superior product design
  • Create 8 possible modes of use with the glider board, pram, and infant car seat (sold separately)
  • Large UV 50+ canopy protects your child from the sun; zippered canopy extension with mesh window and reflective canopy piping
  • Adjustable seat recline and calf support help you find the most comfortable ride
  • Large under-seat storage basket with open easy-access design keeps everything you need within reach
  • Create a travel system with most Baby Jogger, Britax, Chicco, Cybex, Graco, Maxi-Cosi, and Nuna infant car seats (adapters sold separately)
  • Supports children up to 50 lb
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer's warranty on frame
  • Meets Disney size requirements
  • Stroller is not intended for jogging
Specifications
  • Color: Commuter
  • Model#: 2175523
  • Stroller Depth: 31.4 in
  • Stroller Width: 23.2 in
  • Stroller Weight: 24.42 lb
  • Stroller Height: 40.5 in
Care & Maintenance
  • Washing Seat Fabric/Canopy: Refer to your care tag on the seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use solvents, caustic or abrasive cleaning materials. Do not press, iron, dry clean, tumble dry or wring the fabric. If the seat covers need to be replaced, only use parts from a Baby Jogger Authorized Dealer. They are the only ones that are guaranteed to have been safety tested and designed to fit this seat. Plastic/Metal Parts: Wipe clean using a mild soap and warm water. You must not remove, dismantle or alter any part of the seat folding mechanism or brakes. Wheel Care: The wheels can be cleaned using a damp cloth. They will need to be dried completely with a soft towel or cloth.

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 4 out of 5 by from City Sights Stroller Review I was so excited to receive the City Sights Stroller from the Stellar Products Testing Panel as this is a stroller that I have been wanting for a while. While it is very lightweight and easy to maneuver, the stroller isn’t as easy to collapse as it says it is. After a few times of struggling to fold and unfold it, I finally got it. I definitely feel like if I were trying to open the stroller with my older child running around, it would be stressful. It is nice for taking my younger baby on a quick trip to the store. I absolutely love the sun shade and the extendable handlebar.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to spend more for compatibility w/ BabyJogger I was so excited about my baby jogger city sights stroller ($550) and city go air infant car seat ($400) until I received them and found Baby Jogger's own products are not compatible unless you spend an additional $50 on adapters. Baby jogger is not the cheapest brand and should think more about its customer experience and exercise more transparent marketing practices. It's frustrating that your products are not compatible with one another right out of the box.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best stroller It was love from the first sight (ride)! Baby Jogger makes great quality strollers and this is no exception. I am not a handy person at all, but I easily put this together in 5 minutes. This stroller has the best wheels I've seen on a stroller, they are super light, very comfortable to ride around, easily goes on grass, rubble and sand. My baby girl has plenty of room and she seems very comfortable. I love that her seat is high up and that she can face me or face outward. The basket is very large and can hold quite a bit. The canopy is nice and roomy. It’s great that I can fold this stroller using just one hand. I'm really happy with this stroller! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from City Sights Stroller is Legit The City Sights Stroller we received from the Stellar Product Testing Panel is GREAT! Compared to our other stroller, the City Sights Stroller is durable, compact and meets all our needs. My wife, who isn't a body builder and doesn't have the greatest upper body strength, finds this stroller easy to carry and breakdown. Our daughter loves the easy access to the straps and baby bar which she chews on religiously! If you're looking for a great stroller, we highly recommend the City Sights stroller as it's been great for our family!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stroller with awesome wheels This is a great compact stroller with the best wheels I’ve seen on a stroller this size. I imagine that it will be really great in the winter. The lower basket is awesome, roomy can fit all your stuff. Folds up tight - but takes some getting used to to get it right. But the foot print of the stroller open is ideal, so I don’t think you would need to have it folded unless you need to transport it. It is also super light for a stroller this size. The stroller is very smooth and easy to handle with one hand which is key! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this stroller!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIVE STARS We absolutely love this stroller! My wife is obsessed with strollers, so we have a lot. Our family really enjoys this new addition to our collection. PROS: Super easy set up. Everything just clicks in. Design is super sleek. Handle bar can be extended to accommodate taller people. Lap bar is easy to move one handed. Storage area at the bottom is large and easy to access from either side of the stroller. Deep recline if baby/kid is asleep. Extended zip canopy is great for really sunny summer days. Foot rests can be adjusted up and down depending on the height of the child. Seat can be forward or rear facing. CONS: Step brake at the back has to be pushed up and that can be uncomfortable to do in flip flops. Cup holders and handle bar organizers have to be purchased after market. Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing this stroller!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional stroller This stroller was super easy to put together! Not only is it aesthetically pleasing, it is the smoothest stroller I’ve ever pushed! My 16 month old and my almost 5 year old niece both fit comfortably in the seat. I love the versatility of the seat and all of the different positions. The basket underneath also has lots of storage room. My biggest issue is that there is minimal parent storage, mainly no cup holder. I also wish there was a way to lock the seat in place when it’s folded up. Huge thanks to Stellar for sending me this to test a review!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic stroller This stroller seems to be super comfy, has a good bit of padding, and looks very sleek! My child fell asleep almost instantly being placed in it! I think my favorite part of this stroller is almost everything is adjustable from the seat to the handle and has great storage! The compact fold with one hand was a bit hard for me to figure out but once I got the hang of it, it was so easy. The city sight stroller fits nicely in both my SUV and my mid-sized sedan. *I recieved this stroller to test through the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works and looks great I got this City Sights stroller and it is very nice. There was a few pieces to connect including the wheels and lap bar and then connecting the seat and top to the frame. Very easy to put together and took less than 5 minutes. It is very sleek and moves nice and easy. There are a lot of adjustable parts. You can also attach a sun shade to the top and it tucks behind the seat and you can unzip part of it for more coverage. You can adjust the foot rest up or down and to lay more flat as well as the seat back. You can move the holding/push bar handle up or down. Down is probably for putting it away. You can fold the foot rest and seat and frame to lay flat standing up or fold completely in half. The buttons to fold in half were kind of hidden so I had to look up a video to see how it was done. It is pretty good weight and very durable and sturdy. My youngest can ride in here comfortably but it also fits my older child as well. There are like 4 or 5 spots to adjust the straps as they get older. There is also a basket underneath for some storage. This stroller has all the features I would need and is comfortable to push and use. The wheels are nice and big and the ride is pretty smooth while walking and jogging. It is very sleek looking and the materials is easy to wipe down as needed. Highly recommend. This is an excellent quality jogger. The maneuvering is also pretty good as well. I did get to try this for free but the opinions here are based on our own experiences.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy peezy stroller for the on the go parent I received this stroller to test in my home with my family in exchange for my honest review. I'll start by saying I love the black on black color of the stroller, super sleek and timeless. The stroller was very easy to assemble (< 10 minutes) from start to finish and I did not need a manual - phew. The undercarriage basket is large enough to hold a full size backpack in 1/2 of the space which is great for full day activities - so much room and I love how it expand with the elastic top and creates a nice bucket for all of our stuff - safe and secure. The material seemed a little less desirable - very stiff, not super breathable for my 3 year-old - I'd be concerned how uncomfortable he would be on super hot days, which would lead me to get some sort of added insert/pad. The wheels seem to move nicely, but I don't love the placement of the front wheel lock - very hard to adjust quickly if this is something you do frequently - would be better suited as a foot adjustment versus requiring your hand to move a tab up and down. The rumble seat is padded throughout, even behind the ankles which is great for catching all of the 'droppings' but it does seem like a shorter rumble seat. A longer child might not be able to use this past 3/4 years old. The stroller folds up and opens like a dream. Honestly, it takes up little to no space and the rumble seat folds almost flat which is so refreshing to see! If you're tight on space, looking for a complete folding stroller solution with a sleek and modern design, this is definitely the option for you!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and convenient We love this stroller! My daughter asks to ride in it all the time. She loves how she’s able to sit up high in it. The shade is great and really covers her up in the sun. It’s easy to fold and store in the car but also sturdy and able to go off road on the nearby disc golf course. When you need to adjust the shoulder straps you have to blindly reach your hand in a small space in the back and move them by feel. That’s our only complaint. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy through the website - bad return policy I bought this product less than 30 days ago. Five days after purchasing, they began a great Friends & Family sale on this product. I called customer service and while the representative was great, she stated that the only way to credit the price difference was through utilizing the free return process (repackaging the new and unused product and bringing it to the shipping store) and then re-ordering the same product during the sales period. This is a lot of additional steps for a woman who is 6 months pregnant.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Issues with sun shade Purchased this a few months ago and when seat is reclined, the sunshade does not stay up and just closes. Not sure if this is a defect on mine, or just poor quality. For the price, I would expect better quality.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Lightweight Stroller Disclaimer: I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The stroller feels very minimalistic and sleek. It is exceptionally ergonomic, with most components being able to be modified in some way (the handlebars you use to push the stroller can extend in length, for instance). The UV cover that comes with it is also exceptional and can vary from completely retracted and unnoticeable to offering a near complete dome-like cover of the baby when needed (with lots of ventilation and mesh, don't worry!) My favorite feature of the stroller may be the wheels, however, as they are by far the best quality I've encountered in a stroller so far -- the back wheels in particular are especially robust and durable. I would recommend this stroller to anyone who is up for, well, strolls around the block or around town.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One handed wonder This stroller arrives ready to rock and roll! I was able to set it up in probably under 15 minutes. Very simple setup! The instructions are only pictures, no description but it’s pretty self-explanatory even without instructions. The seat has very comfy padding for the little ones; definitely a plus! The straps are very simple to adjust and the buckle is able to be undone with one hand, I love that! Makes it easy-peasy! There is a “hidden” zipper on the back that is perfect to store your phone or keys while out and about. The push on this stroller is outstanding, it glides around like butter and again, very easy to maneuver with one hand! Both my kiddos age 2 & 5 (on the petite side) tested out the new ride and enjoyed it! Again, one-handed fold which is awesome! The brake is easy to spot because it’s gray and very easy to click in and out of place. If I had to give any cons to all these pros so far, it’s that it is pretty heavy but it isn’t unbearably heavy at the same time. Also, while baby is facing forward, you can’t really see them through the sun shade unless you look through the side while it is unzipped to expose the mesh part, but that’s when the reversible seat becomes beneficial! These two cons don’t take away from a 5 star review. This stroller is great!! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller to test and review!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride Overall, I think this is a great everyday stroller. It’s easy to push and steer and the ride feels smooth. The wheels are large and can handle bumps in the road and grass well. I also like the sleek look to it and it definitely feels lightweight. Pictures show my 6 month old (17 lbs) for size reference) Pros: - Sun cover with vent. I love this extendable sun cover to keep the sun out of baby’s eyes while still getting some air flow (and a space to peek at them) - Back of the seat pocket. Always nice to have more convenient storage space - Large storage basket - Easy adjustments. Switching the seat direction, adjusting the handlebar, footrest, etc. are all simple - Easy to buckle in and out. I find some stroller chest clips difficult. I also like how wide the crotch strap is. It looks comfortable and secure - I like the shape of the footrest. It helps catch everything my baby drops - When folded, it is pretty compact. And I like that there is a handle to carry it while folded Cons: - It took me a bit to get the hang of collapsing the stroller. I’m still not sure why sometimes I can get it and sometimes I have trouble with the buttons. My husband can get it every time though. - When my three year old leans back, his head is on the sun shade. It doesn’t seem to bother him, but I feel like this stroller is better for smaller kids/babies Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending this stroller to test!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from City Sight Stroller I was given the stroller by Stellar Product Testing Panel for testing. My partner and I enjoyed the stroller while testing it. We found it to be lightweight, easy to move, and smooth. Our child had some initial adjustment for 2 days since she was not used to it. This was our second stroller. We have used the stroller in the city and in suburban areas. One thing I suggest making better is the materials on the stroller.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy to put together After receiving this stroller, I quickly built it with no issues under approximately five minutes or so (super simple set-up). My youngest daughter (2) was excited to try the stroller out and once she jumped into the seat I realized this stroller wouldn't be with us for too long - this is definitely for a baby and up to toddler age range but nothing beyond that unless you have a child on the smaller side. We take walks with our dogs regularly around our neighborhood and felt the stroller was super smooth, light, and could handle the dogs pulling on it a bit while hitting some rough bumps with ease. The canopy is so strong and feels like your kid could pull on it without it ever budging (an issue I have with my older stroller) and the air vents are a perfect touch. One thing to note is that the handle adjusts telescopically but does not have any adjustment features beyond this, although this didn't bother me. The basket underneath is a great size, the forward and backward adjustment is SO easy to swap for you kid and it's a feature I absolutely love with this stroller and the wheels are impressively smooth when rolling around on all terrains. I also love the brake on this stroller - funny I know, but it's so easy to brake/release, and it's in the perfect spot. Overall I really like this stroller, biggest gripe is I would love to have it around longer, especially because it folds up so easily and seems so much smaller than other strollers. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me the opportunity to check this stroller out, its a great find.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for day to day use Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me the Baby Jogger City Sights stroller to try out! The box arrived with a few pieces but it was very easy to assemble. Our family takes walks every day and this stroller is perfect for that. It has all the features of a premium full size stroller with a more compact fold, making it easier to put in the car or a closet. It isn’t quite travel stroller size, but it’s as close as I think a full size stroller can get. The fold took a little getting used to, but once I got the hang of it, it was very simple. The City Sights stroller pushes like a dream and the adjustable handle height works perfectly for couples with height differences. The built in break mechanism is very easy to operate, even in flip flops! The stroller has some built in shock absorption but I wouldn’t recommend taking it off road. It’s better suited to pavement or other hard surfaces. The materials feel durable and the vegan leather accents on the handle and included belly bar add a touch of luxe. It did not come with a weather cover but I ordered the compatible one for rainy days.The stroller is solidly constructed and I am a HUGE fan of the size of the storage basket underneath. I can actually store our diaper bag or take a walk to the supermarket and put a couple bags underneath to push home. The best part of this stroller is undoubtably the seat. You can flip it to face in or out. It also has multiple reclines and an oversized canopy with vent panels for hot and sunny days. These things make for a very comfortable and customizable ride. My son is often able to fall asleep on longer strolls because he finds it so relaxing!! Overall I would highly recommend the City Sights stroller. I foresee ours getting many years of use!!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to move around. Small but sturdy! This is NOT an incentivised review, I genuinely bought this. (How do people get so many free products lol) We got this stroller, plus the Baby jogger car seat and car seat adaptor kit bundle. We love it! It is extremely easy to manouver around corners, in between doors etc. We took it travelling and it held up against the cobblestone streets well. I keep this exclusively in the trunk of my car since I have stairs that lead up to my front door, so I’m constantly collapsing and unfolding this thing. Once you get the hang of it it’s pretty easy. Sometimes the newborn car seat takes a few goes to clip into the frame but that is fine, you can hear it click so you know it’s in there. When I look at the strollers some of my friends have, they seem so bulky compared to this thing. This feels way more agile and smaller that those ones, plus it has a decent about of room in the bottom of the stroller! 1000% would recommend!
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stroller is the ONE This stroller is.. the..ONE!! First, thank you to the Stellar Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller so I could give you all my honest review. I am in love with this stroller! I’m the mama to two boys, a four-year-old and a seven-month-old. We love to go for walks, and spend most of our weekends walking from home to the park and everywhere in between. This stroller checks all the boxes for me, and my baby LOVES riding in it. Let’s talk about unboxing this beauty. The stroller came in several pieces and took less than ten minutes to put together. Each piece simply snaps into place with no tools required! I received the all black option, which is super sleek and has a minimalist look to it. I would say my favorite feature has to be the reversible seat, so baby can either watch mama during walks or look out and enjoy the view. I think it’s especially nice for little babies when you want to keep an eye on them during walks (let’s be honest, pretty much all the time!) The seat has a five-point harness to keep your little one safe and secure. My guy loved to hold on to the belly bar. The sun shade has uv protection and expands to keep your baby covered during the sunniest of walks. Now let’s talk about storage, the basket in this stroller is HUGE! With two boys, we come with a lot of stuff, and this basket delivered on the space, even for my gigantic diaper bag— with room to spare! The stroller has a super smooth ride, thanks to the all-terrain wheels that take you from the bumpiest of sidewalks to the playground mulch and grassy parks. The wheels are my husband’s favorite feature because no pumping required, yet they are very durable. I also love that there are add-ons to customize the stroller to fit your needs. I’m already planning to add the glider board so big brother can hitch a ride after a long day at the zoo! My only complaint would be the lack of a drink holder that comes standard with the stroller, but it’s a nice option for an add-on. I would be remiss if I didn’t mention one of the best features: the one handed fold is truly a game changer, because really, how often do you have two hands free? I could go on and on. I love this stroller. If you are looking for a lightweight, sturdy stroller, with no shortage of easy access storage, and a comfy reversible-option ride for baby, look no further. Seriously, you can stop searching. This stroller is the one.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stroller I love this stroller! It folds up easily and is very compact. I am traveling with my son next month and this is the perfect stroller to bring along. The bottom storage area is large and the seat seems very comfortable. I also like that the sun shade can unzip to extend. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Stroller Overall this is a good stroller. But I wouldn’t recommend as there is no peekaboo panel in the sunshade to view your child. This is very frustrating as virtually every other stroller we considered had one. The lack of this feature alone is frustrating enough that I wish we’d chosen a different stroller. Also, the seat does not recline all the way. So if child is asleep or younger just be aware this is not full recline. Not very comfortable for child naps. Other than that, it looks nice, folds easily and doesn’t take up too much room in the trunk. Though we did end up purchasing a more lightweight travel stroller for everyday use. The basket underneath is enough storage for us personally. And there is a tiny ziplock pocket in the back of the seat I use for my phone. We haven’t found a cup holder that works well personally and we’ve tried several. Overall just an OK stroller, that I’m glad we got on super sale, but lots of room for improvement!
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my new fave I absolutely could not wait to try this stroller! And believe me when I say it was everything I thought it would be and more! I don’t even know where to start. It was the easiest to put together, about 5 minutes tops. My one year old loves it, she lays back and just rides. The five point harness is easy to use and can easily be undone by an adult. The canopy is very large and also is expandable for extra coverage. There is a zippered compartment on the back that is convenient. The City Sights also has generous storage on the bottom. It goes very well on all terrains, doesn’t make for a bumpy ride when strolling through uneven ground. I love that I can also turn the seating around to face me while pushing it. My only complaint is the stroller itself is very hard to turn which may only be because it’s new. Overall it is a great product and I would highly recommend it. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stroller I love this stroller! There are so many wonderful features, I love the suspension and huge wheels - they made using the stroller over brick paths and up over sidewalk curbs a breeze, I usually have to push harder to maneuver my current stroller with smaller wheels. I love the expandable canopy, when fully extended there are vented panels on the sides so baby can still see out while being protected! The adjustable calf support is a cool feature, my little one didn't have to have her feet dangling and she loved the belly bar. The smart one-hand fold is tricky at first, but once you get used to it - it's super easy. I'm not sure "one-hand fold" is accurate, you have to fold the seat first then the frame, but this is not a deal breaker since both actions are quick and easy. This stroller is compact and has wonderful unexpected features not typically found in a stroller. I highly recommend this stroller! I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stroller This stroller is such a great stroller, my daughter loves this stroller. I received it from Stellar Product testing I have the uppa baby stroller and she doesn’t like it. This stroller was very easy to put together and very easy to close, there is a lot of storage space at the bottom, and looks very stylish.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Agile Stroller I am a Mom of two boys from a large family I was excited to try out this stroller. What stood out with the City Sights Stroller was how easy it is to get around. The stroller turns on a dime and pushes with ease (my oldest is +/-45 lbs.) Both children gave the stroller a try and were very comfortable. Another favorite feature was the seat position is adjustable. Your child can either face you or face out in the direction you are pushing. The design is timeless with the black leather accents (which also smelt amazing out of the box). The setup instructions are easy-to-follow pictures/diagrams which made figuring out how to collapse and open the stroller much easier. One thing I did wish was for the shade height to be adjustable. There is only one location for the shade to clip onto and it was a little short for my tallest kiddo. I would recommend this to any new parent looking for a stroller that could last them from infant to 5-year-old. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and dependable stroller I've really enjoyed using this stroller with my 17-month-old. We received this stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and it's been a dream. I don't see us going back to our old stroller now that we have this one. The City Sights stroller is lightweight but sturdy, and I feel confident about going up and down our five front steps with it. It seems to be a really smooth ride, too, with very good turning capabilities -- my kiddo loves it when I vroom-vroom the stroller in little zigzags. The storage basket is easily accessible, which we like. And the stroller is definitely easy to fold up quickly. My only slight concern is that the seatback seems a little shorter than our previous stroller, and my toddler is quite tall for his age. So I'm a little concerned that he will outgrow this stroller faster than he would for other larger strollers. But that's the tradeoff, I think! The benefits of the compact design outweigh the downsides. And other families with average-sized kiddos shouldn't worry about this anyway.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller but lacks in accessories This stroller has a ton of great features! It has great maneuverability, even while pushing one handed. I love that you can have the seat forward facing or rear facing and that it has different positions to recline. The storage basket is huge. I LOVE the oversized canopy with the extra panel that unzips for even more coverage. One of the issues with our other strollers is the kids end up being completely in the sun when they get reclined back to nap so that extra panel really helps elongate that. The handle bar also adjusts its height which is great. Both myself and myself are on the shorter side so we didn’t need the extra room but I can see how helpful that would be for taller people. The biggest drawback to the stroller is that all the accessories have to be purchased separately. There are no cup holders or even a snack tray for the kids seat. For a stroller of this cost, I would like at least one place to put a cup/bottle/snack container since those are all things you would need to have accessible while out with your child anyways. I received this stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only good if you use it indoor After only a few months of use, the lock mechanism on both of the front wheels is stuck. Sand seems to have accumulated inside and the wheels won't change direction anymore.
Date published: 2024-02-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2188843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
city sights® stroller, commuter bundle with antimicrobial fabric
Sale Price $475.99 Strikethrough List Price $769.99