NEW
Out of Stock

city select® 2 stroller, eco collection

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
city select® 2 stroller, eco collection is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1397011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

city select® 2 stroller, eco collection

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
city select® 2 stroller, eco collection is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1397011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$699.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$699.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Baby Jogger® City Select® 2 Stroller, Eco Collection is a versatile dream for parents who know having only one option is not an option. With 24 configurations, this stroller converts from a single stroller to a double or even a triple with a second seat, infant car seat, or glider board (sold separately). Baby stays comfortable with a padded seat and canopy featuring soft, breathable TENCEL™ fabric that helps with thermal regulation and is sustainably sourced. You'll love the stylish premium leatherette accents on the handle and included belly bar. It compactly folds 20% smaller than the market-leading single-to-double stroller, as compared to the 2020 UPPAbaby Vista V2 stroller in the US. Plus, its lightweight design, adjustable telescoping handlebar, and ample storage will provide you with even more convenience for your everyday travels. Customize your City Select® 2 with the following accessories (sold separately) to create the all-in-one stroller that keeps your family going, even as it grows: pram, parent console, child tray, weather shield, bug canopy, foot muff, and carry bag.
  • With 24 configurations, the City Select® 2 offers versatile seating for up to 3 kids (accessories sold separately)
  • Create a travel system by adding a Baby Jogger, Britax, Chicco, Graco, Nuna, and UPPAbaby infant car seat with adapters (sold separately; compatible infant car seat models vary by brand)
  • Premium leatherette accents on the handle and included belly bar provide an added touch of style
  • Telescoping, height-adjustable handlebar provides comfortable steering and control, all within an arm's reach
  • Front-wheel suspension with never-flat wheels and all-terrain tires
  • Seat-back storage compartment and a large under-seat storage basket that holds up to 15 lb, so you always have everything you need within reach
  • Adjustable seat recline and calf support helps you find the most comfortable ride for your baby
  • Extended UV 50+ canopy with peekaboo window keeps kids shaded while allowing you to easily check in
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer's warranty on frame
  • Supports children up to 45 lb in each seat
Specifications
  • Color: Frosted Ivory
  • Model#: 2149340
  • Stroller Width: 23.8 in
  • Stroller Weight: 26.4 lb
  • Stroller Height: 41.1 in
Care & Maintenance
    • Refer to the care tag on the seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use solvents, caustic or abrasive cleaning materials. Do not press, iron, dry clean, tumble dry or wring the fabric. Reminder to always remove the metal frame and PE boards from the seat before washing. If the seat cover requires replacing, only use parts from a Baby Jogger authorized dealer. Plastic and metal parts may be surface washed only using warm water and mild soap; towel dry. The wheels can be cleaned using a damp cloth and must be dried completely with a soft towel or cloth before use. Do not store outside or near a direct heat source such as a radiator or fire. Always store in a dry and safe environment.
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stroller Bought this stroller for our first baby and are loving it. Love the basket underneath, there is so much room to put everything I need in it and more. We bought this stroller to use with multiple children but currently are only using it as a single stiller.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a cup holder The stroller is amazing! I love it. I am only giving 4 stars ⭐️ because I cannot find an attachment for cup holder or something like the parent console. The one on the website doesn’t work for this stroller.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby jogger city select eco The new eco model is very nice and light. Folding the frame and lifting it is so much easier then the older version. I like how much room there is between the two seats and I like the feel of the material.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value and Stylish We were so excited when baby jogger updated the city select especially now that’s it’s more lightweight than the competitor. Easy to put together and slim enough to store in our garage or entryway
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality!! Have been testing it out before baby and we are so impressed! Great quality, love all the finishes. Very happy with how it has adapted to fit our Britax car seat as well. Super easy setup.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller I very love the materials! The stroller is a little bit heavy, but it’s the perfect size for my car and I can go everywhere with this stroller, easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stroller! I bought this stroller for baby number 2 about a month ago. Overall I really like it. I went with this stroller over the competitors mainly because of the seat limits (my 2 year old is a big boy) and the fact I have the city mini gt and it’s my favorite single stroller. I think the stroller is light compared to other doubles out there and even compared to my nuna mixx. I love how large the storage basket is and the storage pocket on the back of the seats. I love the detailing on the stroller and the leg room between the 2 seats. I also like that the foot rest extends larger for a bigger kid. That being said I think the seat is a little narrow and my sons head is already to the top so I wish the canopy was adjustable. I also have a hard time opening it up without scratching the handle bar. I wish it stood on its own. I’m also 7 months pregnant so maybe this won’t be a problem in a couple months. My biggest complaint is that I feel all the uneven surfaces when I’m pushing on the road. It vibrates so much. I don’t know if that’ll stop once the tires wear in more but it’s loud and annoying especially for the price. My other strollers don’t do this. Otherwise, I really like it I think it’s made of good materials and looks attractive. My son seems to like it too.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good stroller with some shortfalls Pros: -Excellent quality material for the seat and sun shade -Magnetic window and multi-position sunshade are a plus -Foot rest has a nice deep well to rest feet -Extendable pushing handle works great with me and my wife (6'3" vs 5'1") -Push/ride is very smooth -Customer service has been great (Was shipped the wrong second seat, they sent a replacement and paid for return shipping for the wrong one.) Cons: -Graco car seat adapter works, but feels cheap like some of the other attachments for the stroller. -No cup holders for kiddos or for adults pushing without buying additional attachments. These work, but are less than ideal for the price of the stroller. $800+ stroller with ZERO built-in cup holders or snack trey is a a big disappointment from a practical daily use/long walks. -Folds with two hands, not one (downside compared to cheaper Graco strollers). This cannot fold with two seats attached, which makes it difficult to store when using as a double stroller. -Folds fairly flat when using only one seat; however, it is designed to be stored flat, not vertically. It will not stand on its own when folded and we found it difficult to find a good place to hang it vertically on a hook. Overall, good quality stroller, but I don't feel it is worth the price considering some of the cons which makes it annoying to use as a daily stroller.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but totally worth it I was very excited to receive this stroller from Stellar panel in exchange for my honest opinion. I’ll start with the cons. Most of them aren’t actually to do with the stroller itself. The first is the instructions are quite difficult to follow and the pictures are actually incorrect/misleading. I highly recommend watching a video online on how to assemble it. Specifically when installing the belly bar. If not installed correctly then it covers the buttons to release the seat from the frame and it isn’t possible to take apart and fix. This happened to me. Which leads me to the second con, the customer support was helpful but very slow. It took a couple months of trying to get ahold of and then emailing back and forth with the support staff to have a replacement sent to me. All that being said, now that I am able to use the stroller, I am loving it. Steering is super easy/smooth, the handle bar is very comfortable on my hands and I can even steer with one hand if needed. The whole stroller is pretty customizable. The leg support of the seat can be made shorter or longer as needed and can be adjusted so that baby’s feet are up or down, the belly bar partition is adjustable, the seat itself can be moved anywhere from all the way upright to reclined all the way back with just the push of a button. The handle bar height is adjustable. There is a large storage compartment underneath that can be made even larger or even removed. And you can purchase another seat to make it a double stroller or a glider board so a kiddo could stand and ride in the back. This is definitely the most expensive stroller I’ve used but it shows. It’s very sturdy and easy to use and everything I don’t like about my other strollers is great with this one! I don’t think I would have purchased this stroller because is was such a high price point, but now that I have it, I love it and am probably going to purchase the extra seat to make it a double and replace the double stroller I had been using. All in all if this price point is within your budget it would recommend this stroller!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Basic For The High End Price Tag I love this stroller and based on the features it does have I would love to give it 5 stars. The high price tag, lack of parent console, and all the extras you have to buy to make this a functional double stroller - or even a decent single stroller - is a bit ridiculous. First of all, why don't most double strollers have parent consoles or at least cupholders? We have at least 2 kids who need to be in a stroller, WE NEED COFFEE! That's a rant for another time though. The one you can buy from baby jogger (for $40 btw) hangs at an angle and bumps into the toddler seat no matter what position it is in. I've also tried the Diono which had the same problem as the baby jogger and was very unstable, and Swanoo brand from Amazon which has been the best of the 3 so far. I had to spend another $40 for the carseat adapters which needing the adapter isn't really an issue but if you want to use the stroller with a newborn then you need to buy the adapters or the pram kit (another 250$) to use until baby is 6 months old because the seat that comes with it doesn't accommodate a baby who can't sit by themselves. To use the stroller with 2 kids you have to buy either the second seat adapters ($25) or the second seat kit (which you'll need to buy eventually anyways for $230) we haven't gotten ours yet so we've been using 2 different strollers when we go somewhere. When my 18 month old is sitting he is about 20 inches from the floor to the top of his head and his head is pretty close to touching the canopy. More so I prefer having snack trays for my kids instead of the bumper bars ($25 x2). And it also doesn't stand on its own when it's folded. Also the basket holds quite a bit but there is a bar through the back of it which makes it difficult to get things in and out of it. I will say the stroller is heavy, feels like it will last a while and rides like a dream on flat and semi flat surfaces. I haven't tried it through anything other than our dirt driveway, pavement, and while shopping yet so can't say how it will handle through grass or gravel yet. To make this stroller functional for our 2 kids we will need to spend approximately $1300 dollars total so it definitely a luxury item and not necessary at all. If you can afford it, get it but I'd recommend Gracos Modes strollers before anything. The original single stroller has a parent console, you can make it a travel system without removing the toddler seat(one of my favorite features with a newborn), the seat turns into a bassinet for newborns, and it can easily accommodate a taller child. The graco modes duo does everything this does and more and for only $320.
Date published: 2022-02-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1397011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>