Out of Stock

city sway™ 2-in-1 Rocker and Bouncer

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
city sway™ 2-in-1 Rocker and Bouncer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_300124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

city sway™ 2-in-1 Rocker and Bouncer

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
city sway™ 2-in-1 Rocker and Bouncer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_300124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$229.99
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$229.99
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Baby Jogger City Sway Rocker doubles as a bouncer, to soothe and play at home or away. By engaging the kickstand, you can easily transition from rocker to bouncer mode to keep baby content and entertained. City Sway folds flat and can be securely stored or protected during transit with the included storage bag. The lightweight rocker weighs only 9 lb, making it easy to move around the home or take on the go. Featuring a 3-position recline, adjustable calf support, and 2-speed vibration, the City Sway gives you plenty of options to help keep baby calm and comfortable. The stain-resistant, machine-washable seat cover means a hassle-free cleanup and a plush infant insert keeps baby cool with OptiVent™ fabrics. Plus, the removable toy bar including two premium fabric toys will help keep baby engaged with a rattle and crinkle paper to excite and delight.
  • 3-position, adjustable recline helps you find the right position to keep baby comfortable and soothed
  • Removable toy bar includes two premium fabric toys that feature a rattle and crinkle paper to keep baby entertained
  • For children up to 20 lb
  • Adjustable calf support helps offer the most comfortable position for baby
  • Stain-resistant, machine-washable removable fabrics make cleanup easy
Specifications
  • Color: Graphite
  • Model#: 2110139
Care & Maintenance
    • Seat pad fabric is designed to be stain resistant. When needed, machine wash seat in cold water with mild soap on delicate cycle and drip dry. Do not use bleach, solvents or abrasive materials. Do not press, iron, dry clean or tumble dry. Plastic and metal parts may be surface washed only using warm water and mild soap; towel dry. To clean harness, surface wash with a damp cloth using warm water and mild soap; air dry. Do not machine wash harness or immerse in water, doing so may weaken the straps. Do not store outside or near a direct heat source such as a radiator or fire. Always store in a dry and safe environment.
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it folds down! I purchased this for use with my baby and so far we are in love with this bouncy! Honestly my favorite feature is that it folds so it can be put away. That’s more for me and not baby though. Haha. It’s the first bouncy seat I have ever had that had all the buckles to hold baby in. You can definitely feel safe walking away to the kitchen or bathroom knowing baby is safe all buckled up. Takes batteries for the vibrations so hopefully those don’t die out too fast with how much we use it. Over all I’m extremely pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rocker! I received the city sway rocker as part of the stellar product testing panel. I love this rocker! It is so nice to have a rocker that can be easily moved around the home for baby to sit in. This has been a lifesaver as I am cleaning and doing things around the house. The flat fold feature is great. This makes it super easy to pack for travel. My baby also likes this because sitting upright eases her reflux. Essential baby gear!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A baby must have!!! I am a first time mom and received this as a gift from my baby registry. I am so in love with the 2-in-1 bouncer! My baby enjoys playtime in this which is awesome for me because I can watch him play in my living room as I do dishes or cook dinner in my kitchen. The bouncer provides great support, and security for my baby which is a huge relief for a new parent that is concerned about baby safety!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVER! I never thought something so compact could be so helpful! I have a very fussy baby who would cry day and night. The first night I bought this bouncer and put him, it was a miracle! He fell asleep right away. I definitely recommend this to any new parent who wants to save their sanity! We love it so much we even bought one for Grandma's house!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bouncer! We got this for our 2nd baby and I wish we had it for our first! It’s truly a life saver. It kept my newborn calm and occupied while mom needed to get things done around the house. It’s also perfect for on the go- super easy to fold up and pack to bring to grandparents house (one of the best features if you ask me!)
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s awesome! I received this as a baby shower gift. I love it! It’s lightweight which makes moving it around the house so easy. The best feature for me is the foldaway. I can storage easily under the sofa without it being in the way. Baby loves it most of all and it has made my life so much easier. Thankful for the gift!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bouncy seat Baby Jogger has outdone themselves with the new city sway bouncy seat. It is very durable and sturdy. My baby loves sitting in it while I cook dinner or help my older child with his homework. I’ve had many bouncy seats in the past and this one is my favorite by far. Great job Baby Jogger!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We love this bouncer and so does our daughter. She's now 6 months old and since she was 2 months it has been her favorite entertainment throughout the day. It is a high quality bouncer and we keep saying that so far it has been the best purchase we made for our daughter.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I absolutely love this! My daughter is 15 weeks and she loves to be held. Putting her down is like a countdown to a meltdown. However she loves to kick and play in her bouncer. I love it because it folds flat when not in use. I highly recommend the bouncer.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bouncer/rocker My baby loved that he could rock and bounce in this 2 in 1. I loved that it folded up so easily for storage which made it great for travel and for when we weren’t using it as often and needed the space. I would definitely buy this rocker/ bouncer again.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but expensive Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby rocker. I loved this rocker for the size and portability. I loved that it could rock and swing all in one. It's so great that it can be easily folded down so that it can fit under my couch or other places out of the way when the big kids are playing or at the end of the night. I also loved the color- NBs need contrasting colors so this was perfect. I loved how portable it is. We can easily throw it in the car and bring it to the grandparents house for dinner or for a road trip. I love the different recline settings. Every baby is different and wants different things at different times so I love that this is adjustable. My baby spits up a lot so it's nice to have these settings that can be changed based on how recently I fed her. For the price, I would have hoped that it have a timer or would rock/swing on it's own. It would be nice for there to be music or white noise also. There's not as many bells and whistles as I would have imagined for the cost of this swing.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Days with the City Sway My 8 week old daughter is just getting to the age where she wants to be held and/or moving all the time! While I’m down to hold her most of the time, sometimes mommy needs a break to shower, get dinner ready, or help my other 2-year old daughter. This seat has been a life-saver... it keeps her entertained and “moving.” I love that the seat arrived fully assembled… Literally no assembly required whatsoever! You can remove all of the fabric to wash, which has come in handy with my DD’s frequent blowouts/barfs (lol)! The instructions weren’t super clear on how to collapse the seat. It took me a few tries to figure out that you need to first hold the “recline” button, and then press the “fold” button at the same time in order to get the seat to fully collapse. Once I figured that out, it came with us on a trip to Arizona! Otherwise, it’s very user friendly. All in all, it’s super cute, completely unisex and has a 5-point harness (Super safe!! Even with a rambunctious 2-year old running around). I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Design, Great Product! I recieved this product through Stellar Product Testing Panel. I honestly didn't think I would like it, but I absolutely love it. We use it all day long! We have a 3 month old that loves sitting up and watching what is going on so this product is perfect for her. She is at a nice upright angle, and the footrest is do perfectly placed and at the right angle. In the rocker position, she can wiggle and kick and bounce/rock herself at the same time. She loves staring at the two animsls on the toy bar while she does this. The kickstand feature is nice, but we don't use it because our girl loves rocking and bouncing so much. It is also great that it is so easily portable and had a carrying case, but we haven't gone anywhere to take it yet. I almost forgot the best part. It was completely assembled in the box! It didn't take me hours of frustration to put together. Just snapped on the toy bar. My only two super minor complaints would be the lap belt comes out if the chair st a weirdly high position and the one animal often wraps itself around the toy bar while our girl is kicking.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rocker! This was gifted to us for our son and I must say it is definitely our favorite baby item! It is so modern & cute! My son loves it and stays content and happy whenever he place him in it!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more reflux My baby suffers from Acid reflux and doctor recommended to have her in an angle to avoid spitting. Since we got the city sway she is happier and has less reflux episodes.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile rocker! So much versatility in one rocker/bouncer! The first thing you notice is how sleek and modern the City Sway looks. The neutral gray goes great with any style. The second is how easily it folds to be stored away. It doesn’t quite fit under our one couch, but that’s because it’s very low profile. This would definitely be easy to bring along to grandma’s house during log visits! The third, and best feature, is the versatility - it’s a rocker and bouncer in one with three recline positions. It’s so easy to transition between rocker and bouncer. My little one has recently started enjoying sitting up, so she prefers the City Sway all the way up as the bouncer! I feel secure with her in it because of the shoulder strap harness. The only negative is how easily the mobile arm can pop off while moving it into different positions. I’ve used this to keep baby with me in different areas of the house - in the kitchen while I cook, in the living room, anywhere I need to bring baby and need both my hands. It’s light enough to carry one handed while holding baby. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby rocker.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vibration stopped working The product was great, then after two months the vibration stopped working. Tried everything to fix it, but still cannot get it work probably.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bouncer every parent needs This 2-in-1 bouncer and rocker is simply amazing! I have a few bouncers lying around the house and this is by far my favorite and the only one I will use going forward. My favorite features of the City Sway are the 2-in-1 transition from rocker to bouncer mode as well as the ability to fold flat for storage or travel. My son absolutely loves this bouncer as well. He seem very comfortable and I also feel that he is safe when strapped in the seat. The 3 reclining positions and adjustable calf supports helps him stay comfortable. The toy bar also helps his stay entertained. It is very simple to fold flat where I can simply slide it under the couch or bed when I need it out of sight. It also easy to travel with and we often take it with us to family and friends houses. A big plus is the machine washable material. Accidents happen in my house and it is very important to be able to wash anything my baby touches. The seat cover is easy to remove and wash. The 2 speed vibration options are also a nice plus. I will and have already recommended this product to others. I received the City Sway Rocker from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby love I got this for my new born and he loves it. I am able to have him sit in this while I cook or just have a minute with free arms.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and lightweight rocker I have an almost 2 month old and I have had this City Sway rocker for a few weeks. She enjoys sitting in this rocker and is fixated on the toy bar above. It’s the first smiles and focus we’ve seen. I love how lightweight and easy it is to move around the house into different rooms. It’s also super easy to adjust and recline. There’s a button to push and pull up the chair and adjust the recline or make it flat or fold it to store if needed. It comes with a storage bag so it’s easy to take on the go if you’re going to a friends house. It would easily fit in the trunk of a car or back seat. I change the recline positions depending on feedings. I like to keep the chair reclined higher if my daughter just ate and lower if not. It comes with a newborn insert and has a 2 speed vibration after you add batteries. The design is really chic and classy and blends in with furniture. It’s definitely gender neutral. I received this City Sway rocker as part of the stellar review panel but my opinions are my own and true. I highly recommend this rocker. It has all the features that a rocker would need except for music. I don’t mind at all that its doesn’t play music but for some it’s an important feature.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great store U know I needed help getting some things but I see now y'alls company is the best
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is a well put together product. Very convenient and well liked.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Rocker Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing my family with this rocker! It's great to have something to occupy our little one while we eat dinner or complete tasks around the house. The vibrate mode seems to sooth her and help keep her asleep a little longer than if it wasn't on. It's easy to store as it folds down pretty flat and becomes much smaller. The rocker is easily adjustable by depressing a button on the back of the rocker. You are able to adjust it pretty low, almost parallel to the floor, which she likes when she's taking a nap. The only issue we have with this rocker is that strapping our baby into it is a lot like strapping her into a car seat, which we think is really unnecessary. It takes 15-20 seconds to strap her in. We aren't in a car, so I don't see the point of all of the contact from the straps. Something that would make it easier/faster to secure the baby in the rocker would be much more appealing as time is of the essence when trying to not wake up your little on when putting them down for a bit while you get things done around the house. Other than that, it's a great high quality product. I just think the way the baby is strapped in needs to be revised to make it easier and much more simple.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The most comfortable bouncer/rocker ever! My son loves this seat! We have had 2 other bouncer/rocking seats and he hated sitting in them. I would like to start with the only reason this seat did not get 5 stars. The arm that has the toys attached is a wonderful feature that can also be adjusted in two positions. However, the arm is easily detached for folding purposes but we found the arm to come off when bumped and the toys are not close enough for him to be able to try and reach out to touch them. On to what we love about this seat! Two vibrating speeds are easy to toggle between and turn on/off. It folds so flat I can slip it just about anywhere! It bounces and rocks! The 3 seat positions were perfect for finding that sweet spot for my son to sit in and be happy and comfortable. He also enjoyed a feature which initially I thought was silly, the foot rest! He was SO much more comfortable with his little precious toes supported and lifted rather than dangling downward. Lastly, and possibly the best part of this seat is how SOFT it is. Even the straps are buttery compared to some of the rough weave of other seat straps. If the straps aren’t comfy enough for your little one, the seat comes with padded covers for the shoulder and crotch straps/buckles! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby rocker.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Endless Fascination for Our Little, Ease for US We were so pumped to receive City Sway as part of the Stellar Panel Review. There are so many bouncers and rockers on the market that it can be really overwhelming to choose one (and they cost enough that you don't want to buy a million different ones). It was appealing to us that this product could be both, so we couldn't wait! Our first impressions were that we liked how sleek it looked, he felt secure in it with the car seat style belting, and the little plush toys were the cutest. We are one of those families that doesn't want our home to be overrun with kid stuff everywhere (hey, everyone's different) so the easy fold down was appealing--and it's definitely easy to lay flat and hide under the couch when we aren't using it. It's also easy to open again, so huge plus there. And our son LOVES just staring at the little plushies as you can see from the photo. We can gently rock him and he calms down right away. Our place is small enough that I don't move him out of the living room much, but it's not hard to take this piece to the kitchen or bedroom on the occasion that we have. The downside for me is that the bouncer feature (using the kickstand) doesn't have quite as much "bounce" as I'd like. I have to be pretty forceful to get much motion out of it. After some trial and error I've figured out where to put my feet to get the maximum bounce with minimal effort, but it took a minute. But overall this is an A+ product that we use daily.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Rocker Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing us with the City Sway Rocker. It is super sleek and feels really comfy. Our son absolutely loves sitting in the rocker. We use it mostly in the kitchen area of our home. It is lightweight and portable so it’s easy to move it when and where you need it. It’s nice to be able to easily move it around the room while we are cooking or to put it next to the table while we eat. It also folds flat and takes up minimal space. You could fit it in your car and take it with you on trips if you wanted to. It comes with a storage bag which makes it easier to travel with. Once we figured out how to adjust the seat height, it was easy to adjust. It’s a little odd, but you push the button on the back as you pull the seat towards you. From that point, you can lay it back to the lowest position. Basically, you have to pull it forward first to go backward. The only thing we dislike is the design of the harness buckle. The harness has a four piece clip that comes together to clip into the seat. The two top pieces in this four piece clip easily slide in and out, which makes it difficult to get the pieces to stay so you can buckle your kid into the seat. When your child is moving you will fumble with the pieces, so it’s a little tough to get them buckled in quickly. Our favorite feature is the toy bar. The zebra and elephant dangle and rattle which keeps our son entertained as he wiggles around. He loves the bouncer and rocker positions and that the vibration of the seat also gets the toys to move.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A decent rocker with opportunity to become great I was so excited to receive this baby rocker from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Overall, this rocker keeps my almost four month old happy and entertained long enough to eat a dinner without having to come rescue her (a feat that alone, would convince me to buy this rocker). It is very lightweight, easy to fold and fits in the travel bag well. I also appreciate that the design for the batteries are completely baby proof without the need for a screw driver. However, this product comes with a few frustrating drawbacks that I wish would have been considered as part of product design, including the overall look, which is bulkier than I expected when I saw a picture of the product, it almost looks as though we just put a convertible car seat on the floor. The neutral colors of this product are great, but I think it could benefit from less fabric and padding so that it doesn’t stick out quite so much in a room. I also get really frustrated by the 5 point harness system and removable padding that goes along with the harness. The padding is bulky and sides around a lot and the harness itself you have to side clasp together first before clicking each or the shoulder parts into the bottom part - it’s more awkward than it has to be and requires a lot of coordination when you have a wiggly baby and a sleep deprived parent. The vibration setting could be enhanced to add a timer shut off function to preserve battery power. Lastly, I wish baby could reach the toy bar so she could play more when using the rocker. This rocker has so much potential if the frustrations above could be addressed.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rocker - Comfortable and Portable The City Sway Rocker is a must have for moms with young babies. I am a first time mom with a 2 month old. I received the City Sway Rocker to try from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The rocker keeps my little one safe and comfortable, and it is easy to move so I can take him around the house with me. The rocker is ready to use out of the box. There is very little assembly required, just attach the toy bar and add 3 AA batteries for the vibration feature. The seat can easily be removed and cleaned in the washing machine, which is great for cleaning all those baby spit ups and spills. The rocker is both safe and comfortable. The seat material is soft and cushiony. There is a 5 point harness to keep baby securely in the seat, with padding around the straps for baby's comfort. The seat has 3 recline positions and adjustable leg support. It is easy to adjust the seat with baby in it, so you can easily find a comfortable position for your baby. My baby's favorite position is with the seat back fully reclined and the leg support up. There are 2 vibration settings, which help to soothe my baby. There is also a kickstand that converts the rocker into a bouncer. The rocker's best feature is that it is easy to transport and store. It it light weight and easy to move from room to room, so I can take baby with me throughout the house. It folds flat and comes with a storage bag, so I just slip it under my bed or in a closet when not in use. I also throw it in the back of my car and take it with me when visiting friends, so baby has somewhere comfortable to hang out. You can take this rocker anywhere, and know that baby is safe and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Larger than expected The city sway rocker is a great addition to the baby gear world, but it also has a few notable drawbacks. I received the product to test for free as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel; there are things about it that I love, but also some disappointing aspects. I love the neutral color, vibration feature, and attention to safety. The rocker has a 5-point harness with very comfortable pads at all potential rubbing points. It also has rubber on the bottom to prevent sliding, which kept me from pulling or pushing the rocker to move it - good for safety but annoying for convenience. Now the drawbacks - the set-up was not intuitive. I had to read the manual to figure out how to move or adjust any part of it, but after that it was pretty easy. Only the least reclined position locks in place, making me concerned my two-year-old could easily pull up on the seat and change the recline of my newborn! It doesn't take much to change the incline in the two lower positions. The large size of the seat was very tempting for my toddler who is over the weight limit. I wish it was rated for higher weights when it's so large. I don't see myself taking it places because, again, it's huge. I didn't even move it around my apartment much because it took up so much floor space. Though it "folds flat," it doesn't fit under my sofa or coffee table since it's still about 3-4 inches thick. Last two negatives - the toy bar became a "sword" for my toddler too quickly, and the vibration switch (which excited me the most) stopped functioning on day two with no automatic shut-off either. I had to pull the batteries out to stop the vibration. I haven't contacted the company yet to see if they'll fix the switch.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly Pros with this Rocker! I'm a busy mom of 3 so any safe seat, that also occupies my 2 month old, is a winner in my book! I was recently given the opportunity to review the City Sway Rocker by the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My first impressions of this rocker weren't all positive at first. I have to say that the battery compartment isn't easy to access and I had to flip the seat over and use a flashlight to figure out which size battery it required. The battery size was not labeled on the battery cover, the box, or the instruction manual. Also, I thought that for the price point of this product, it would've had more features. It only vibrates. It does not rock or play music. Now, with these downsides in mind, I wasn't convinced that my baby would be occupied long by this rocker. I was pleasantly surprised that she was entertained by the two toys that hang overhead. The toys are simple but keep her attention for 20 minutes or longer. I found that the seat is perfect for when I need to take a quick shower or make myself a meal. Other features that I like, and are must haves, include the five point harness to keep my baby safe and the plush, high quality materials that the seat is made out of. I am impressed that the rocker also lays down flat for easy storage and has a storage bag to keep it clean. I can keep it under my bed, out of the way, when it's not in use. It is light weight and easy for me to move around my home. I used it the most in my kitchen and bathroom. Adjusting the rocker for the best position is quick and easy. If I needed to travel with it, it would fold down and be compact enough to fit into my mid-sized suv. Overall, I'm pleasantly surprised and impressed by this rocker. I would recommend it to my friends and family!
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_300124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>