Out of Stock

city suite™ Multi-Level Playard

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
city suite™ Multi-Level Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_300123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

city suite™ Multi-Level Playard

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
city suite™ Multi-Level Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_300123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$269.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$269.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
Whether you're traveling to a new city or relaxing at home, the Baby Jogger City Suite Multi-Level Playard provides a comfortable space for infants and toddlers to rest and play. The lightest multi-level playard has an integrated bassinet that easily unzips and tucks away to transition from bassinet to playard and back in just three simple steps. The infant bassinet provides an elevated sleep spot for infants up to 18 lb, keeping baby safe and in view as you go about your day. Once baby has outgrown the bassinet, easily switch to playard mode and use as a play space or sleep area for toddlers up to 35''. The included mattress fits both the bassinet and playard, meaning fewer pieces to store and easy transitions. Pack up this lightweight travel playpen in the included carry bag by simply folding down in either bassinet or playard mode. The wipe-clean, stain-resistant fabrics make cleanup quick and hassle-free. Add Baby Jogger City Suite waterproof sheets, hanging diaper organizer, and changing pad to accessorize your playard for convenience and comfort (accessories sold separately).
  • Easily folds up in either playard or bassinet mode to fit perfectly into the included carry bag for convenient storage or travel
  • Pair waterproof sheets, a hanging diaper organizer, and a changing pad with your City Suite™ playard for convenience at home or on the go (accessories sold separately)
Specifications
  • Color: Graphite
  • Model#: 2110241
Care & Maintenance
    • Playard and bassinet fabric is designed to be stain resistant. When needed, wipe clean using a mild soap and damp cloth. Mattress cover is removable and machine washable. To wash, remove panel boards and wash in cold water with mild soap on delicate cycle and drip dry. Do not use bleach, solvents or abrasive materials. Do not press, iron, dry clean or tumble dry. If mattress cover needs to be replaced, only use parts from a Baby Jogger authorized dealer. Plastic and metal parts may be surface washed only using warm water and mild soap; towel dry. Ensure that playard is fully dry before storing for prolonged periods. Do not store outside or near a direct heat source such as a radiator or fire. If playard is used at the beach, you must clean sand off the playard, including the feet, before storing. Sand in top rail may cause damage to the fold mechanism.
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light weight! I love how light this playard. I could pick it up and move it with one hand while holding my baby in the other. It was super simple to set up. I’ve only used the bassinet portion but once baby gets bigger I plan to use the playard portion to keep him safe from his older brother. Switching between bassinet and playard is pretty simple. The only difficult part is getting the zipper to zip in the corners when you’re putting away the bassinet portion. Taking down the the playard was very simple as well. I had a little bit of a hard time figuring out how to fit the mattress pad in to the carrying bag correctly but I got everything to fit in there. Love this playard and look forward to using it while traveling! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great playard for small spaces and travel Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. My daughter is 9mo old and I have gone through 2 playards, with first one ending up returned. What I loved about the City Suite Playard: - easy to assemble - it took me less than 5 minutes to unbox and assemble. - bassinet is easy to bring out, assemble and store back. - easy to go from playard to bassinet and back. - great for small spaces and moving around the house to different rooms. - Great for travel, specially for planes, can easily be stored inside a large bag or checked by its own. And since safety is my #1 concern I felt that the extra straps for the mattress to attach to playard legs gave me extra piece of mind. My daughter enjoyed being inside and she had plenty of space to play with and sleep.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great playard for small spaces and travel Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. My daughter is 9mo old and I have gone through 2 playards, with first one ending up returned. What I loved about the City Suite Playard: - easy to assemble - it took me less than 5 minutes to unbox and assemble. - bassinet is easy to bring out, assemble and store back. - easy to go from playard to bassinet and back. - great for small spaces and moving around the house to different rooms. - Great for travel, specially for planes, can easily be stored inside a large bag or checked by its own. And since safety is my #1 concern I felt that the extra straps for the mattress to attach to playard legs gave me extra piece of mind. My daughter enjoyed being inside and she had plenty of space to play with and sleep.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small space city living! I registered for this product and was one of the best items I have in my baby arsenal! Very light weight but durable. Once it is set up you do not have to “break it down” to move between rooms and it can be easily moved using 1 hand. In addition there are no “secret” latches or sequences to set it up (like a traditional playard or bassinet). I also purchased the sheets and they have been a life saver for a baby who has lots of spit up! Easy to wipe down and dry quickly in a pinch
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bassinet! I received the City Suite Playard: Bassinet as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and had a wonderful experience. We used the playard as a bassinet for our 1-month old baby and loved it! It has great dimensions and is very spacious ¬¬and was easy to set up. Our favorite feature is how light weight it is and how easy it is to break down for travel. We brought it with us on a weekend vacation recently and were able to fit in the car easily because it takes up very little space, and set up perfectly in the small hotel room. The only complaint would be the confusion in converting from bassinet back to pack and play. It was not necessarily difficult once I was able to figure it out the first time, however the instructions included in the product guide were confusing and did not include explanation, only drawings.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughtful design and easy to use We frequently use playards for naps at friends' and grandparents' houses and for travel. This is the best one we've ever used! It is so simple to set up. I love that the mattress sits on the floor-- no uncomfy bar under baby's back. The mattress is so plush and with the removable cover, no need for an additional sheet. My baby is too big for the bassinet, but we set it up for a friend's infant to use and it couldn't have been easier. The best part is how flat it folds and how light it is! We live in a small apartment and this playard fits easily under our bed or in our trunk, and the carry case with strap is a lifesaver! Because it's so easy to set up and collapse, we've been using it as a ball pit for play time at home! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard-- we use it all the time!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, long life playyard Pregnant with my first child, I've received a lot of advice from trusted friends and family, and one of the best tips is to have somewhere to put baby down on every floor of the house. My mother specifically called out a playard as helpful to keep near the kitchen, so you can be hands-free to cook or do other tasks while keeping a close eye on your child. I especially like that this particular playard can be used from birth thanks to the bassinet; I won't need a separate item to start with. The dark but neutral pallette allows it to blend in easily with any decor, and won't show marks or wear and tear as quickly or easily as others I've looked at. It also seems much sturdier than less expensive options, which strikes me as a better long term investment. I received this playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel - thank you!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy! So Lightweight! I needed a playard at a short notice and didn’t really have to time to do research and check reviews. Already owning the City Select and completely LOVING it, I knew I could trust BabyJogger products. So I purchased it and could not have been more happy! It’s so easy to setup and take down. It’s the lightest playard I’ve EVER come across. The design is sleek and clean. I absolutely LOVE it! It was a great addition to my BabyJogger obsession!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, easy to use playard! My husband and I travel frequently between NYC & Montreal with our 5 month old son to visit friends and family. Between grandparents and friends with kids we’ve had the chance to try out a variety of playards and I can honestly say this is our favorite! I love the slick appearance that doesn’t look like a monstrosity in our living room, and my husband loves how easy it is to put together and that the zipdown bassinet is integrated instead of being a separate piece with it own mattress so there’s no waste when our son soon outgrows the bassinet! The fact that it’s so compact & lightweight make it easy to travel with, especially on public transit. This is a must have for city moms like myself. I can’t say enough good things about this, I just wish I’d had it sooner! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this playard! I received the City Suite Playard with bassinet from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try and I am OBSESSED. I have a four month old baby and we took it on vacation with us- it was amazing! It is not super heavy or bulky and was easy to carry over one shoulder while also carrying a diaper bag (huge plus!). We checked it before airport security and when we received it back at baggage claim the carry case was still in perfect condition. Setting it up in the hotel room was SO EASY, it took minutes (maybe even just one minute!). We used the bassinet since he is still so little and he loved it, slept like a champ! Our hotel room was small and so would have been super annoying to put away the pack and play every day but it wasn't annoying at all because this one is so simple to disassemble/reassemble. This will definitely be coming with us on all of our adventures!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and gorgeous! First of all, this playard is beautiful. The fabric is soft and high quality, the grey melange color fits in with modern decor and it is compact and unobtrusive in our small city condo. We previously used a less expensive playard, and it was always such an eyesore (who chooses their color combos?? But I digress.) I have a 15 month toddler who is 80th percentile for height, and we are able to use the Baby Jogger City Suite for both naps and playtime with plenty of room to grow. Based on my previous playard experience I was wary of the mattress/pad that comes with it, but it actually pleasantly surprised me - it’s very supportive and comfortable in spite of how thin and portable it is. It’s roughly the size of a mini crib mattress (a bit wider), and I was able to use the mini crib sheets I had on hand for it. The bassinet section is super easy to fold out and put away - and while my baby is too old to use it it’s an absolutely brilliant addition for families with newborns. Saves your back! In general the engineering that went into this is impressive: it’s super easy to fold/unfold, extremely light (I regularly pick it up with one hand when vacuuming - this would absolutely NOT be possible with our old playard that weighed approximately 7000 lbs) and fits easily into the included travel bag. Overall I would recommend this to anyone who needs a travel-friendly and modern looking “baby container”. I was lucky enough to receive this product for free via the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but after trying it out would not hesitate to pay full price, especially if my baby was younger and could still use the bassinet function.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartly made! I was given this play yard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and am so impressed with how smartly made it is. The play yard is slightly more compact than others, yet the mattress is standard size. The best part is the way it transitions into the bassinet function, which is genius - no extra pieces, easy, simple. I used it in the bassinet mode in our living room as a secondary spot for my 3 month old to nap, and at 17lbs he's about ready to transition into the main play yard mattress. Once my baby is on the move, it will be nice to have a safe area to set him if I need to chase after my toddler. It's so compact and simple, even after the kids have outgrown it, we will keep it to set up for guests with children since it covers such a wide age range. I don't have any cons about this play yard, it's well made and feels durable, is easy to use and store, couldn't ask for anything else!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and travel with We recently traveled with this crib, it is the perfect size to travel with, it folds up neatly and comes with a travel bag. Upon arrival we found that it was super easy to set up, and is the perfect size for my 10 month old. Thank you to the Stellar Product testing panel for giving me the opportunity to review this crib
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Pack and Play Ever! We Love the Multi-Level Playard and have enjoyed using it throughout our baby's development. It is much more than a Pack and Play and we hope it will become a staple for many children to come. We cannot say enough about how pleased we are with this purchase, and feel our child is safe and sound in this amazing crib.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid bassinet option I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Upon receiving it I assembled it with ease. I was initially impressed by how light it is, easy to assemble, sleek looking, and compact - it's perfect for our small NYC apartment. Our little guy is 4 months old and not yet sitting up on his own, so we've only used it as a bassinet so far. We put it next to our bed, and he fits in it comfortably. I don't love that the mattress isn't flat under him - there is a crease down the middle where it can fold up, which I think can be a bit uncomfortable for my baby at times. However, we'll continue to use it because it is so easy to move around and access the baby at night! Once he grows older we'll definitely use it as a playpen as well - it converts easily. He'll probably continue to sleep in it at night too since we want to keep him with us until he's a year old! This is definitely not one of those eyesore baby gadgets - design was clearly in mind here.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our family I love the black color and it’s so easy to set up. So many products like this have crazy colors that don’t fit with our home. I can set this up in any room and it doesn’t look out of place. It’s great for my newborn and will b grow with her as she learns to sit up and starts moving around. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great play yard for city living I was really impressed with this product. I was (lucky enough to be) given the playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I have an 8 month old daughter and live in an 800 square foot condo. Other play yards take up a lot of real estate that I found myself closing them and putting them away (I've tried three other kinds). This one was sleeker, looked more high end with the fabric, and I've kept it up since receiving it. While my LO is too big for the bassinet, it's built into the play yard and seems easy enough to zip out - and had it been presented to me sooner, I would have liked that it could grow with my kid. Taking the play yard out and folding it back into its carrying case was also simpler than in similar models. I do wish there was some kind of rolling mechanism to bring it into another room - though to be honest, it's really light and I was able to pick it up. Though my daughter doesn't love to be contained, she has had a nice time playing with toys in this product.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I received this for my shower a month ago and it’s my most used baby item. It’s so easy to set up, easy to clean, and my baby loves it. I love that it has more then one level for baby. It travels well when I need to take it with me somewhere, and I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact! The playard is very modern looking and offers a compact design. I love the smaller play area due to taking up less space in my house but at the same time feel like it won’t work for too long for a quickly growing baby. I love it so far though.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect playard love this bassinet/playard for the city living. the playard is so compact and easy to set up. we use this at our babysitters so that our baby has a place to nap in , and doesn't take up too much space. highly recommend, great buy!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient and we love it! We received a this cool City Suite Playard to test and review!! So far, we are very happy with it! We only used the bassinet setting at the moment, mainly for napping during the day, because our baby is just 2 1/2 months old and there’s no way our 20 month old is going to let us keep her in the playard, lol!⁣ ⁣ I do love that we have both options for her as she grows especially since we travel quite often. It’s nice to know we have a safe space for her to sleep and play that’s SUPER EASY to set up and breakdown. That’s probably my favorite part!⁣ ⁣ I love that the bassinet isn’t a separate piece that has to be stored away and that it just zippers into the sides of the playard. It definitely makes switching between the two a breeze!⁣ ⁣ Another great feature is that it is very light weight and when it’s packed up in the travel bag, it doesn’t take up every inch of space in our truck! It’s very compact. ⁣ ⁣ All in all, I’m extremely happy with this product and very grateful that the Stellar Product Testing Panel provided us with it to test and review!!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and easy to use! I was very excited to try the City Suite Playard. I have two small boys and hoping to add another little one to our family. We live in the city so managing our space is essential. We were excited about the prospect of a two-piece playard with a bassinet and the City Suite did not disappoint. I was able to set up and break down the playard with the bassinet mode in less than one minute each direction. The release button for the legs makes folding it up a breeze, and it folds down very small for storing. The mattress is thick and very comfortable. Our one year old sleeps great in the playard and our friend's infant slept soundly in the bassinet. I was also so pleased to find out that the mattress is machine washable - a SUPER important feature. I have yet to wash it, but I know the need will arise! The City Suite comes with a carry case with a handle large enough to carry on your shoulder or to slip onto a luggage handle when traveling. I received this City Suite as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and so grateful to add this product to our home.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and portable Got this to make sure I had a safe place for my little one while traveling. Since covid we haven’t had to do much traveling but very impressed with how compact it becomes. It seems very sturdy and built to last.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling I bought this a day before giving birth,( not knowing I was going to be) didn’t get to set it up, but it was easy to assemble after we came home from the hospital. My daughter loves it!! Even my toddler enjoys it.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for newborns and my back! I bought this because I knew I was having a c-section and couldn’t bend so low to put baby all the way to bottom so the multilevel was super beneficial. It is easy to use and convenient with the different levels
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! Was given to us as a baby shower gift. We have used it multiple times for traveling and our little boy absolutely loves it! Sleeps well in it as a bassinet for now. Light weight, easy to use and space saving!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi Level Playard We love the design, and how light weight and portable this is. The only thing I don’t love is that the fabric and release button on one side of the playard is off center, so it doesn’t look perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight travel playard I brought this so we have somewhere to have the baby sleep and play while we visit relatives. It's very light and will be perfect for what we need it for. Easy to assemble too.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this as a gift and am quite pleased with it. I put baby in it when I need to get things done and she plays safely without me worrying about her. Love it.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this playard I love that this playard is so lightweight and is multipurpose. It goes from bassinet to a large playard as baby grows. I'm all about being minimalist.
Date published: 2020-11-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_300123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>