Out of Stock

city mini® GT2 stroller bundle, briar green

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
city mini® GT2 stroller bundle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 394.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1461677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

city mini® GT2 stroller bundle, briar green

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
city mini® GT2 stroller bundle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 394.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1461677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Baby Jogger® City Mini® GT2 Stroller Bundle provides uncompromising agility on any terrain thanks to forever-air rubber tires that will never go flat and all-wheel suspension. It is enhanced by upgraded fabrics in rich colors that have a soft, textured feel you and baby will love. This bundle comes with a belly bar for child comfort. The signature one-hand compact fold, adjustable handlebar, and hand-operated parking brake provide you with the ultimate convenience, while the adjustable calf support and near-flat seat recline allow you to find the most comfortable position for your child. Create a travel system using the included Baby Jogger® infant car seat adapters or customize your ride with a variety of accessories.
  • Bundle includes the City Mini GT2 stroller in Briar Green, and a belly bar
  • Create a travel system with most Britax, Chicco, Clek, Cybex, Graco, Maxi Cosi, Peg Perego, and UPPAbaby infant car seats (adapters for other brands' infant car seats sold separately)
  • Baby Jogger's signature one-hand fold with auto-lock ensures easy transportation and storage
  • The near-flat seat recline and adjustable calf support provide maximum comfort so your child can stretch out and relax
  • Large storage basket holds up to 10 lb so you have everything you need within reach
  • Full-coverage UV 50+ canopy with a magnetic peekaboo window keeps baby shaded while allowing you to easily check in
  • Supports children up to 65 lb
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer's warranty on frame
  • Meets Disney size requirements
  • Stroller is not intended for jogging
Specifications
  • Color: Briar Green
  • Model#: 2153483
  • Stroller Width: 25.6 in
  • Stroller Weight: 20 lb
  • Stroller Height: 43.1 in
Care & Maintenance
    • Machine wash seat on cold, gentle or delicate and drip dry. Do not use bleach, solvents or abrasive cleaning materials. Do not press, iron, dry clean or tumble dry. Reminder to always remove the metal frame and PE boards from the seat before washing. If the seat cover requires replacing, only use parts from a Baby Jogger authorized dealer. Plastic and metal parts may be surface washed only using warm water and mild soap; towel dry. The wheels can be cleaned using a damp cloth and must be dried completely with a soft towel or cloth before use. Do not store outside or near a direct heat source such as a radiator or fire. Always store in a dry and safe environment.
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 1 out of 5 by from City mini 2 omg i have 3 of baby joggers strollers loved the other two such that I bought a 3rd to have a light single stroller and boy was that a mistake the whole stroller shakes on simple side walk walks and get stuck on little bumps am so disappointed I hate this thing do much its so horrible cant even look at it whY a waste of money
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not perfect but hoped it would be better Here are the things I love: -tires, steering and quality of materials -sunshade - ginormous and covers everything -adjustable handlebar -one-handed steering ability -ease of setting up and taking down -ability of seat to recline Not so good: -I feel like the seat never gets fully upright like other strollers do -The storage underneath is fine when the stroller doesn't have a child in it. Once it does, the storage area is much smaller than a lot of comparable strollers.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lay flat feature alone worth the price! This is a really wonderful, mid-level stroller that gives me everything I want (minus one feature, thus only 4 stars). PROS Telescoping handle that changes height based on how tall you are Huge canopy - don't need an additional canopy add on to shield baby from sun/rain Wheels that don't ever delfate! LAY FLAT FEATURE! We call this "baby business class." The back and seat recline to almost flat and my son, if it anywhere near nap time, falls asleep within 5 minutes of going into business class. He will nap for up to 2 hours in this setting. This ALONE makes it worth the price! Very easy to collapse Easy to add affordable conversion kit for use with an infant bucket seat (we did the Chicco KeyFit 30) CONS Basket size is small-ish and also is not very easily accessible. But that's it. If you are creative, you can still fit a ton of stuff down there, just need to fold the items a bit flatter.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cloudy plastic After one winter the plastic has gone cloudy. Reading reviews I see this is common. BabyJogger response comments don't offer a way to clean the plastic. Can it not be cleaned? Must buy a replacement? Daughter not happy with no visibility. Dissappointing. Pram and parent console are great.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You made me hate this stroller Buyer beware: this stroller is easy to maneuver but doesn't have a brake. So even on relatively flat surfaces, the stroller will still move if you're not holding on all the time. This stroller is not cheap, so one would expect some customer service and availability of accessories. Their customer support is definitely lacking. There's no way to buy much needed accessories, such as a belly bar for a fan (no other way to mount a fan for a baby) and bug canopy. The cheap plastic harness connector easily broke and likely can't be fixed; can't get through to support to ask simple questions regarding repair. This costly stroller is now relatively useless in the outdoors.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only stroller we need! Got this two years ago after my 1st was born. People loaned me other makes and brands, but nothing is as pleasant to walk with as this. So smooth and the adjustable single handle is nice. It could use a handle (to get it out of the car and unfolded). It is slightly annoying that it doesn't come with any accessories (bought the Jolly Jumper from amazon for the cup holders). Basket could be larger and more easily accessible. We had a problem with the front wheel locking - but after calling Baby Jogger, they replaced it. We are now looking to buy a City Select now that we have had a second child.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy. Won’t grow with a tall baby It’s an excellent stroller. It feels so lux and easy. It’s super light for a stroller of its size. And very easy to maneuver. Folding is really easy even for me who is 5’4”. The only down side I can see so far is, I , like many others wish the storage basket below was bigger. It fits a medium nappy bag but you have to really force it in there. The back wheels are a bit wide and I also have a tall 7 month old baby and I don’t think this will last him past 2 years. We will see. I am hopeful because it’s really nice and we paid the price tag for longevity but also they can’t help my baby is tall. Great stroller.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase I would advise anyone not to purchase this stroller. It worked great for few months but then the front wheel started to swivel while jogging. The front wheel alignment was off so locking the front wheel and preventing the swivel was never an option because the stroller would pull dramatically to the left. This stroller has made jogging such a headache! Throughout my run I have to stop and hope that the wheel doesn't start jerking again once I start running. Definitely not worth the money! And I thought this was a good brand... Durable stroller but the worst in terms of an actual jogging stroller!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ride I've had the city mini GT for about 6 months now and use it almost every day. It is very easy to maneuver with one hand (perfect for coffee/tea/water in the other hand ;) ). I love that the handle bar moves up and down easily, which works well when my husband and I switch pushing the stroller during a walk since he is taller. I like that the canopy folds down really far so I don't have to worry about the sun in my daughters face - compared to other strollers I've used that barely cover her head - this is especially important when she falls asleep. It also folds up very easily to get into and out of the car.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best city stroller! The Baby Jogger City Mini GT 2 is an amazing city stroller! I received the stroller from weeSpring parent panel to review and I'm so happy I got it. This stroller is VERY light and super easy to maneuver with 1 hand because of the 1 wheel in front. I love that the brake is on the side to use with 1 hand, it feels safer. Folding up the stroller with 1 hand while holding a squirming toddler in the other is no problem, it really is that easy and light. It's narrow so fits well in and out of doors and seems to be a very smooth ride, great for uneven sidewalks. The only small drawback is that the basket isn't as large for storage as you might want, but overall worth it based on everything else. I cannot recommend this stroller enough.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works, but new design is horrible The product works, I've had no problem with it, but the new design of it only being partially clear and the entire backside being black is absolutely ridiculous! I can't see my baby unless I walk in front of the stroller! Please revert back to thr originally all clear design!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BRAKES DONT WORK We wanted to loves this stroller with all of our heart we really did. We loved all the features minus the clip pull recline and the lack of storage underneath and that when you fold it it dosent sit up on its own . It truly is easy to steer and my daughter , 8 months old, sleeps well in it and is happy in it. But unfortunately we are on our second stroller and it is having the same issue as the first where when you put the breaks on it clicks in the one wheel and it still continues to roll and it clicks. we try and find ways to tighten the brakes but everything we do dosent work. we returned the first one after using it 2 times and now we only used this stroller 3 times and it was just casual strolling . Not sure what to do here I really loved it but we need the brakes to work especially at such a price.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Great Stroller We have had the City Mini GT since May 2012 and could not be happier. The car seat adapter allowed us to take our little one out immediately and benefit from the stroller. The quick folder feature is a lifesaver. The ability to recline the entire seat for our now 3.5 year old has been very convenient. He has taken some great naps in that stroller. Traveling with the stroller is easy as well, it fits perfectly into the travel bag. Our front wheel was giving us trouble and BabyJogger's customer service was spot on, supplying us with a new wheel immediately. I tell all of my friends to get the City Mini GT.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrinkles I bought this a month ago in anticipation of chicago weather. I've kept it out and on the stroller to get the wrinkles out but not much has changed since day one of unpacking. I want to love it as much as I love my stroller but so far not so great.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride and light weight! I purchased this city mini gt after returning an extremely bulky graco stroller and it was the best decision I made. It rides so smoothly and folds up nicely to fit in any of our cars. It is also a reasonable weight for a Mom on the go. I completely recommend this stroller to any new Mom. I also purchased the adapters to connect to my graco car seat and it worked out perfectly!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I bought this stroller as a second stroller from Kiddytown as we were travelling and we wanted something that is functional and easy to carry around. It was the perfect stroller for us, my son loved it and was super comfortable. The way it folded in one simple pull and the weight was perfect. Putting it together was so simple attaching the wheels. Going through Air Canada and WestJet we had no issues at all. We bought the carry on bag and they always placed it for us as soon as we arrived at the door. Overall I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One glaring flaw I was so excited for this! I hated my Graco stroller so I convinced my husband we needed a new one. I ordered this and assembled it. Everything looked great until I tried to put my diaper bag in the bottom. It didn’t fit! I don’t have a large bag, but I’d like to put it on the bottom because I have a bad back. I’m considering returning because we haven’t used it yet. I love everything else about it. I’m so bummed. Please don’t be fooled by the advertisement of a large basket. It is tiny. If you don’t need to stash one, this stroller is great.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Stroller This stroller is SO easy! Easy to put together, easy to use, easy to fold! Being 9 months pregnant with baby 3, this was a major plus in my book. Not a huge fan of how the buckle works, its a little time consuming. My wild 2 year old moves fast so I don't have time for a long folding process. It's also light weight. Haven't used the car seat attachment, but will be very soon. Love the all black sleek design. I like simple designs, and that's just what this has. Overall great stroller, and easy for a soon to be mom of 3. I did receive this stroller as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stroller for a City Dweller! We LOVE this stroller, thanks weeSpring Parent Panel for sending it to us for us to try out! We have been taking it all over Denver. It is insanely easy to fold up. I was able to do it one handed while holding my one year old. The sun cover is awesome and the little view panels are covered with magnetic flaps, so you can peek in without the sound of velcro waking up your little one. The under stroller storage is a little tight, but pretty easy to access through the flip up foot rest at the front. The folding down feature of the seat is awesome for naptime. Overall I would recommend this stroller to any city mama. It is easy to steer around town, easy to fold up, not too heavy, and super cute.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent stroller, but needs more storage Overall I love this stroller. It folds easily, handles well and is compact to store. Also love the large canopy - great for hot or rainy days, and the accessories (rain cover, belly bar, snack tray). The adjustable handle bar is great - works well for me and my husband, and the hand brake is also very easy to use. My only suggestions would be for larger under stroller storage (a bigger basket) and a seat that sits more fully upright.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY GREAT I just Can’t express how great this product is. I’m in California and even tho we don’t get much rain it’s helped me in so many ways. My son constantly has doctors appointment and cancelling is not an option this product helps him not only stay dry but also warm inside. Also we’re a softball/baseball family so we’re always at the park and there’s times where it’s so cold/ windy and this here always come thru! (And not to mention i absoawaya get complimented on this) oh yea it’s also a great product to use if you need to go to the hospital and help keep your bundle of joy in a little bubble.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! This is just perfect! Works great and very useful against the rain and also against the freezing wind. The baby booth stays dry and also very warm as it as almost completely closed except ventilation holes.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RIPS IMMEDIATELY Used this for less than a week and the plastic has already ripped in the corners near the end of the zippers. I wish I had seen the other reviews complaining of this exact issue. I would not recommend this item at this price point.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good stroller, but the storage basket too small We got the teal version of this and I love the look of it and how it is lightweight and folds up so easily. However, as soon as I try to put my diaper bag in the storage basket I get so frustrated as it is so small and placed under the stroller in a way that it is really hard to access anything in there. We are going to return this stroller and fine one that has an easier basket to access which is too bad. The lip on the storage basket is also really shallow so blankets and things often fall out of it. If you have a tiny diaper bag this might work, but if you have a standard size diaper bag, cloth diapers, and any kind of blanket or jacket with you the small and hard to reach basket will frustrate you. My stroller caddy for our car seat by a different brand had much more space to bring things along for an outing and was so much easier to use.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stroller system I absolutely love this stroller. It is convenient to push and navigate into spaces. The one pull fold handle is great for storing the stroller (which doesn't take up a lot of space). I really like how many accessories are offered so you can make this stroller into anything that you want it to be. I have had this stroller for 2 years now and it is still in perfect condition. My 2 year old still fits comfortably and it has worked for all stages thus far. Even compatible with the Britax infant carrier. Would highly recommend this stroller to any new parents that are looking for quality.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Stroller What kind of stroller doesn't come with a belly bar? We didn't realize it upon purchase and have never been able to purchase one because they've been out of stock for 9 months. We are getting to a point that we need one given our sons age. The stroller is very nice, but you have to spend a ton of money to get all the gear you would think would come with a stroller - belly bar, cup holders, car seat adapters... it ended up being a much more expensive stroller than $250 after having to individually purchase 'accessories'. So for upwards of $350, I'd send a friend in another direction.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall Assesment I want to really like this stroller. It does a lot of right and I really hoped that the 2016 would fix these 2 x simple problems. 1st problem - This stroller tilts back pretty easily. If they can somehow adjust the wheels back a few inches it would be great. The 2nd problem that even the 2016 that this is not meant for some light jogging in a paved park. This should have been fixed as well. Remember, this is meant for the city, and cities have paved parks. I hope that the 2017 resolves these 2 issues.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't seem worth the price We bought the stroller & carseat combo before our baby girl was born. We had only been using it maybe a month when the front wheel broke off when folding it up. After speaking with someone over the phone, she tried to convince us we were doing it wrong and was very rude and unhelpful. She let us know we'd have to purchase a new wheel ourselves. We watched countless videos and looked up to make sure we had done nothing wrong and figured out a way to fix it ourselves. I made it known that based on this and the horrible customer service, I'd be sure to let my numerous expecting friends to go with another brand. Had they taken fault for their own actions and sent me out a new wheel to try, maybe I'd reconsider.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest stroller ride ever After searching for a jogging stroller that was attractive as well as compact with a little room for storage..... I ordered the Baby jogger city mini. I can honestly say compared to other expensive strollers this not only had a reasonable price, but had all the options I was looking for. I'm very happy with it and my son loves riding in it. Now if I can only afford to purchase a double for my 2 year old and expecting baby boy. Even though that is a reasonable price for a double stroller considering how awesome it is! I recommend Baby Jogger brand to all parents of little ones.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy again - Nothing but Isssues I was excited to purchase this stroller after seeing the good reviews, but unfortunately, I must have received a lemon. I kept feeling a an odd bouncing/vibration in the stroller the first few uses and it turned out that the front wheel had a knot and divot. Customer service replaced very quickly and we were happy. Fast forward 3 months and now the bottom front where the foot area connects to the frame will not stay together. I keep pressing the 2 pieces back into the bottom of the frame and within a few minutes of using the stroller, it's look from the frame and sagging down, touching the front wheel. I've tried contact Baby Jogger about the issue with no response. Very disappointed and would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1461677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>