Out of Stock

parent console for stroller

2.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
parent console for stroller is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_258151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

parent console for stroller

2.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
parent console for stroller is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_258151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Baby Jogger® Parent Console offers convenient storage for parents on the go! The console attaches to your stroller's handlebar and features an insulated cup holder, a large covered storage pouch with interior pockets, and a secondary open pouch that doubles as a second cup holder.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 2084000

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I splurged and bought this console and am very disappointed. The compartments are so small and you can barely squeeze any bottle in the small hole designated for drinks. Also the depth is so short that any drink you can get in there topples right out of the console. I’m a huge baby jogger fan but this console didn’t not live up to the brand!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit Bought this to go on my City select Lux, and it falls off, I can't put any liquids in it as I am afraid they will fall on my baby. the straps fit around the handle bar however the velcro doesn't match up on more than 1/4" so it falls off very easily when Im running, and sometimes even walking. terrible design for this large of a stroller.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from awefull Does not function with my City select stroller, no room for putting drinks in and out, either the handle bar is in the way or the seat. You cannot recline the seat properly when it is facing away.. This should not be advertised as a "universal" parent console when it will not work on one of their own models!?! Returning this immediately.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken already This console works pretty well of our City Mini GT, but I’m not sold that it’s the best thing on the market. Tall bottles and cups tend to lean to the side a bit. Also, the metal bar, that supports the rectangular shape, ripped through the fabric. It’s useless now and we only used it a couple times a week for the last 4 months.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must! I'm so happy to have this on my stroller. When running I have my keys in one pocket and my phone playing music in another pocket...and after all that there is still a water bottle holder! Although this velcros on, it is not flimsy. Your items will stay put. If you get any extra item for your Baby jogger this is it!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made As much as I love my city mini stroller, I was super disappointed when I saw how this was made. I’ve only had the product for 4 months now and it already has a tear which is now not giving my cups and things in the console support. The tear is definitely a manufacturing issue. Wish had more options of design.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work with Lux I bought this to go with the city select lux. It doesn’t fit well due to the brake being in the side like it is. Making it work but the drinks don’t really fit due to the fact it is basically smashed in between the stroller handle and seat. I think they should make accessories that are more suitable for the lux.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Snap broken and doesn’t stay up I tried putting this item on my stroller for the first time and noticed one of the snaps is missing the inner washer to snap into the corresponding side. The console continues to slide down and doesn’t work properly. I reached out to customer service without a response. I do not recommend this item!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says. It's really convenient to have a holster for your phone, a bottle, and a water bottle. Just note, this really only has one cup holder. The holder pictured on the left side is smaller and better suited for a bottle. Still, this was a great purchase. It added a lot of functionality to our stroller.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I followed the instructions and this console doesn’t stay up toward the handlebars on the city select lux once you put anything with weight in it (like a bottle of water and phone). I purchased it for easy accessibility to my belongings while walking and it doesn’t provide that at all.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap...rips easily The plastic support pieces immediately poked through the fabric on one side. I tried sewing it, super glue....nothing worked. Ended up throwing it away and went with another brand. Disappointed because I liked the design but it was not sturdy or well made like the stroller.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! This console is perfect for our needs! It has 2 areas that can be cup holders and easily fits my camelbak water bottle As well as my toddlers. The center section is just right to conceal my essentials- wallet, phone, car keys. I can even fit a small toy if needed!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality and does not fit well I purchased the parent console for my city select lux - after only 2 weeks of use the stitching started coming out around the beverage holder. I exchanged the product twice and each time the same area has become damaged. Terrible quality and not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this to use with my city select lux and it fits great! I have no issues having it stay up when I have my nuna Pipa car seat attached. Holds a water bottle and all my stuff so nicely and I can have a diaper bag hang under it with no problem. Love this bag.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst purchase from baby jogger Don’t get me wrong, I love my city select lux but this parent console is the worst! It slips and slides and will never get a good grip to stroller handle. In my opinion not compatable, really wish they made one for specifically for city select strollers!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sturdy, doesn’t stay in place I hate this product so much. It doesn’t fit on my city select when I have two seats facing outward. When the seats are facing me, the console slides down the handles of the stroller and hangs awkwardly. It’s even worse when you actually have items in it.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slides down We bought this for our city select lux after being told it’s compatible however it constantly slides down the handlebar and is clearly not compatible. I’m constantly pulling it up every time we use it. Unfortunately it was a complete waste of money.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concept! I was bummed by the lack of storage on every stroller we looked at, but when I saw this, that all went away. It holds drinks, keys, cell phones, baby toys etc.... Everything I need for going to the park sans fanny pack!
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great, didn't last We've had this for less than a year (bought it last July) and there is a plastic stick that helps keeps the shape which began poking out a few weeks ago. I removed it, but now the organizer doesn't really work as well.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked at first but now slides down We have used this about 6 months with my son in the infant carrier but once we started using the seat the parent console slides right down. Every time I pull it back up to adjust the snaps unbutton. Very inconvenient.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well Fits well on the citi mini, Nicely organized. I like that part is covered so i can stick my wallet and keys in there without feeling like someone could snatch them just walking past me. Does the trick.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit the City Mini GT Double Received this as a gift to use on my City Mini GT Double. It is not usable on the double stroller, even though it is listed as compatible. So disappointed and still looking for a universal console.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work great for city select lux We have a city select lux. Currently using it with the infant pram attachment for our 6 week old. The console constantly slides down and does not stay in place. My drink spilled all over my pram.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hated IT! Purchased this for my drink and I ended up giving it away. So hard to get on and can't even hold a standard size water bottle. It gets in the way of my diaper bag that hangs there too.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE ADVERTISING! I am so sad....It advertises as it fits the double, it doesn't! I guess it "fits" but not well at all. Doesn't really work! They need to come up with a better console for the double.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product to hold all of our stuff when we walk. One more of caution, if you have added a cup holder this bag will now sit squarely. Not a dealbreaker but something to know.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moves around and doesn’t hold a drink steady. Bought this for the City Select. Isn’t secure and becomes unbalanced if a drink is placed in it. Only good for keys or a phone. Always bumps into the top part of the stroller.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!! This console really helps to organize things like my cellphone, water bottle, etc...! I went without one for a few months but realized I NEEDED one and I don't regret it!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but prefer a different brand The console is great but the material is a bit flimsy. I love everything babyjogger but like the Britax console better. It has insulated material and better pockets.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work with the Lux I got this by recommendation of a worker at buy buy baby. It doesn't work well with the 2017 lux. The tray tilts toward the baby while my car seat is being used
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_258151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>