Out of Stock

Front wheel replacement for city select® and city premier™ strollers

1.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Front wheel replacement for city select® and city premier™ strollers is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Front wheel replacement for city select® and city premier™ strollers

1.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Front wheel replacement for city select® and city premier™ strollers is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$40.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
This front wheel replacement part is compatible with City Select® (6JF00, 6JF02, 6JF03, 6JF04, 6JF07 and 6JF08) and city premier™ (6JN00 and 6JN02) stroller models. Not compatible with City Select® LUX.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: BJC12203

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such bad front wheels Just adding my story to the other 70 negative reviews here… front wheel completely disintegrated. It seems like such an obvious manufacturers defect that they obviously haven’t fixed yet. Back wheels look brand new. Why can’t they use the same kind of wheel for the front?
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made front tires I went on a walk around our neighborhood and noticed that the stroller wasn’t maneuvering normally. I looked and noticed that the front tires are falling apart starting in the center of the tire. Our back tires are perfect. I think this should be a free replacement part
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful City mini GT2 has this new wheels on that are definitely terrible. I used a mini gt olde version for 5 years on really hard terrain and cobblestone and they were amazing. These new ones have no cushion at all. Very dissatisfied with this product given the price.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stroller wheel broken We bought this stroller when we had our first child and were excited to use it with our growing family. 2 kids in and on our morning walk the front wheel broken again. While pushing my 2 toddlers up HILL! A recall on this stroller needs to happen immediately!!!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great stroller but the front wheels are defective I'm experiencing the same issue as all the other reviewers have mentioned. Both front wheels are disintegrating. The back wheels and every other part of the stroller functions fine, however, these front wheels are made from very poor quality rubber/plastic.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad... I love my stroller, we bought all kind of extra too, and it’s all been great. But of course- our front wheels are now disintegrating down to the plastic. It’s like they’re made of foam or something. Just extremely disappointing quality for a $400 stroller.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy replacement We’ve had this stroller for 5 years through three kids and used it hard. I was jogging and hit a particularly big rock, and broke the front wheel. The replacement was easy to install and I think my 1 year old will still get plenty of use out of this.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Front Tires!! Same as everyone else here, the tires of our City Select Double Stroller have completely fallen apart. This is simply hard to accept when the back tires are just fine. Can someone from Customer Care please reach out to me to explain this?
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the quality of the front tires I have LOVED my City Select stroller. The stroller overall is in great shape, but the front wheels have completely deteriorated. I wouldn't mind replacing them but $80 for two wheels seems excessive for an already expensive stroller.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wobbling still Got a new set of 2 front wheels because the prior ones were shaking and wobbling so bad. Day 3 with new wheels and they are on the fritz again. We can hardly even take a walk. Very inconvenient with a newborn and a toddler.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Issue needs to be fixed! Front wheel poor quality I can’t afford to buy another set of wheels. Their expensive I have 3 kids 1,3 and 5 and I can’t even go out with the stroller.something needs to be done about this everyone has the same issue.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front wheels falling apart I love everything about my city select, except the front tires. They are awful and just completely falling apart. I don’t know why they didn’t make them the same as the back tires which are still in great condition.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible front wheels This is a great stroller, until the front wheel rubber just disintegrates. They don't even offer replacement tires, you have to buy the whole front wheel assembly! Very disappointing for an otherwise great pram.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Front Tire Fail why are replacement so expensive? We love our stroller but unfortunate to see replacement pieces that a lot of customers are seeing as a not holding together is ridiculous. Need to obviously fix this feature.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This need to be recalled. Front tires material is bad and fail apart in pieces. We was in Disney vacation when the tires (cheap rubber) star coming out in pieces. Almost ruin our day, we do have twins that demand a lot of attention.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same problem Light use in a few months, and front tires are crumbling apart. No off roasting or craziness, just a few short walks on the sidewalk. What a piece of garbage. Should be 100 percent covered by the company
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in quality The wheel popped off when being set down in a hurry. The housing cracked and now we can't find a replacement part that isn't $200 in Canada. Seems unfair considering the price we paid for the stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wheels are horrible I only started using this stroller 5 months ago when my daughter was born and the wheels are all shredded up already. For the price of the stroller you would think they would last a little bit longer!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality I am on my second set of wheels and the tires are junk just like the first set. How has this not been fixed? Now it looks like you cant even get them anymore. Is there a fix coming out anytime soon?
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front wheel disintegrating The front wheels are literally falling apart. I've replaced them twice already and the same thing keeps happening. Very disappointed as our second baby is on the way and need a double stroller.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Needing to replace the front tires for the 2nd time now! I spent way too much on this stroller for the these tires to be needing replaced twice! Very disappointing and wish this could be fixed!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality and very disappointed My mother in law brought this for me and the front wheels are already disintegrating after some use... to charge customers 40 each to replace is crazy considering how much this stroller costs.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2nd time replacing Why why why? Do better Baby Jogger! Unfair that you haven’t figured out these wheels need a different material or maybe it’s just a way to get more money out of us hard working parents.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Second wheel replacement Front wheel snapped off while I was pushing the stroller across the street this time. Broke right through the plastic, just like the last one. Replacing for the second time in 2 years.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tires will snap off in the middle of a walk These front wheels are the worst I’ve ever seen. So disappointed that the front wheel snapped off in the middle of our walk. Now I have to spend $80 on an already expensive stroller.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Front Tires One of the front tires disintegrated very quickly, not sure why? The back tires are great. Seems like others have experienced the same issue, maybe there should have been a recall.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My wheels are disentegrating! The front wheels on my BabyJogger look like they have exploded. The rubber in the center is literally falling off. I have never abused the tires and only use the stroller lightly.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad front wheels The front wheels are falling apart, but the back wheels are holding up. Too bad the front wheels cost so much to replace! $80 for new wheels on an already expensive stroller.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wearing away ! Front wheels absolutely suck. They need to change their design. They're all worn away and bumpy now with no traction. And then to replace both wheels it costs an arm and a leg!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great stroller but terrible front wheels The original wheels shredded so I ordered another pair. One of the second pair of wheels snapped at the neck. My son feel out of the stroller when this happened.
Date published: 2020-12-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>