Out of Stock

city select® Basket

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
city select® Basket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_660416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

city select® Basket

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
city select® Basket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_660416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$36.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$36.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Product Details

Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: C438

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basket Basket fits perfectly. It is a great size and I love that it has zippers on both sides for access. Would be nice if it included a guide to make sure I’m installing correctly.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect- fits all the things! Great size and extremely sturdy- fits my large diaper bag and then some. Bought this to replace our old one that we have had for years. Same great quality as the original.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I have a baby jogger city select stroller purchased in 2014. This basket works perfect and replaces the old basket that had lost the elastic around the edges.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice replacement for old basket This really spruced up the Baby Jogger City Select stroller we were handed down from my sister-in-law. My shih tzu even took a ride in it to break it in.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement Bought this to replace my old city select double basket that was a few years old and ripping. It fits perfect, is brand new, and super easy to install!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont offer return labels it doesnt fit all city select strollers and the company doesnt provide a return label so your losing money if you sent it back to them. horrible
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New basket! I needed to replace my basket and this new one makes my 9 year old stroller look newer. This basket is so large, my 5 year old hides in it!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought a used city select on Facebook marketplace when our second son was born, it just needed a new basket and this fits perfectly!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basquet Haven’t use it but i am happy i bought it! The old one was OLD :)
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for even an old city select! Fit our older model perfectly. Really freshened it up. Wish the older one would last but glad to be able to buy replacement piece.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long last great quality This lasted us through three kids and it just needing to be replaced only cause it was so stretched out but super good quality!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have the stroller for almost 8 years. Changing the basket now and the stroller still in very good condition.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Basket Great basket, but wish it was a little bit more sturdy on the bottom. We'll see how long it holds up for.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basket review I love it. Just wish it was a little bit sturdier in the sides so it didn’t get stretched out so easily
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement basket Affordable price. Replacing our old basket totally transformed our aging stroller. Quality product.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very happy with this. It fits great, was easy to install, & makes our jogger feel like-new.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from City select basket Is bery good quality a fit perfect and easy to install
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation Super easy to instal! It fit perfectly with our stroller which now has a great new look!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopeful for this replacement Good quality. Hope it holds up better than the last one which came apart at the seams
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New basket Love being able to order replacement parts! Makes my city select brand new again!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citi select basket Replaced the torn basket (from my 4yo laying in it) easily and is good as new!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement basket Brand new basket and it appears to be well constructed and a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and big love it Have had ours for over five years, and 4 babies, before having to replace it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the jogger It’s perfect for the jogger and large enough to carry everything you need.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fit perfectly. Shipping was fast. Got us back to using our stroller again.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement basket Replaced our old basket since our original ripped. Looks and fits great!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow... So much storage Love it since I can store so much in there . Diaper bag, coats and more
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i needed This was easy to add to our baby jogger city select, lots of storage.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not long lasting We had to get a new one because the previous one broke after 1 year..
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, flexible, and roomy Deep, large basket that hold more than most under stroller storage.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_660416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>