Out of Stock

city select® Basket

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
city select® Basket is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_660416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

city select® Basket

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
city select® Basket is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_660416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$36.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$36.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Product Details

Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: C438

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basquet Haven’t use it but i am happy i bought it! The old one was OLD :)
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Fast and easy purchase, great products and easy to use website.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good to have it , I put diaper bag and toys there , large size
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for our Baby jogger City select double stroller 2014
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for City Select It was a perfect fit, and exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order canceled Ordered 3 times and they canceled without any explanation
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basket Had to replace our old basket after lasting me 6+ Years
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from City select basket Is bery good quality a fit perfect and easy to install
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from city select basket Great quality, just like the description and picture.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality So nice , fits my 2015 model .the basket is durable
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping Shipped fast, easy to install, exactly what I needed
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from City select stroller basket High quality material!! Fits the stroller perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Used once and already breaking. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-07-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_660416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>