Out of Stock

city mini® Double/city mini® GT Double Storage Basket (ATSM)

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
city mini® Double/city mini® GT Double Storage Basket (ATSM) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_444663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

city mini® Double/city mini® GT Double Storage Basket (ATSM)

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
city mini® Double/city mini® GT Double Storage Basket (ATSM) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_444663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$25.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$25.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
This large replacement storage basket is compatible with City Mini double (6JB00) and City Mini GT double (6JD00) stroller models. Applicable for models manufactured after August 2015.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 1964299

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chicco Needs Adapter I am so disappointed! I’ve researched for months and asked other moms which double stroller they liked the best. I didn’t think to read the reviews on here! I didn’t know it wasn’t compatible with the most popular/most recommended infant car seat. I would have never purchased if I’d known. I now have to return this product with a 1 month old in tow.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best double out there We love this stroller! It's push is awesome and the girls seem so comfortable and my youngest has even napped in it. I can't forget to mention the fold and how small it is when folded. The storage basket is a pretty good size, could always be bigger but have never had an issue fitting everything we needed. Now I just need to get my hands on a single
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best double stroller out there I've owned many other double strollers... Side by side and front in front seaters. And this city mini double is the one and only! Honestly don't waste your time with other brands. It's worth the small investment! Its light weight yet very sturdy. And best of all my husband loves it too and also enjoys pushing it so thank you city mini for the win!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last only one trip I bought it two years ago. But we only used it one time to go to Disney and on the way back it broke.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING DOUBLE STROLLER!! We've owned this stroller for over 2 years & it's still going strong! Zoo trips, Disneyland, the mall...all easy to tackle with this stroller! I love the maneuverability, and the fact that I can remove the fabric and wash it! And the canopies... LOVE!!! Nothing negative about this stroller, Baby Jogger makers of the best quality out there! :)
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I bought this stroller a year ago and I think it's just ok. My biggest complaints are the lack of storage below and the wheel locks. I have had to replace the whole wheel twice already. On a plus side, it's very lightweight and easily collapsible. Personally I wish I would have spent and extra $100 and got something a little nicer.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not compatible with Chicco Keyfit I am a loyal baby jogger consumer (I have 3 single strollers that I LOVE) but I am beyond disappointed that this double stroller is not compatible with the Chicco Key Fit car seat. This is a poor move by Baby Jogger who is missing out on additional business, especially since the City Mini single is compatible with Chicco.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller We bought this when I found out I was having twins. I'm so glad I did!! Great stroller and easy to maneuver. Will fit through all doorways but can be difficult to navigate through stores with tight space ( not a stroller problem). Smooth ride for my girls and the flat recline feature and oversized sunshades are awesome!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stroller ! I bought my stroller 3 months ago, having a second child and a 2 yr old. It has worked out perfectly after so much research I did on all double strollers it was the best choice, it is very convenient and easy to use for two kids. I had my 2yr olds Britax car seat and works perfect with adapters for newborn. And most important was that I wanted my 2yr old to fit comfortable on his seat and not be stuck under the bag compartment as all other strollers are setup for second child seat, and some have a seat area that is not moveable and not sleep time compatible, they can sit and enjoy a ride or sleep so many positions in this stroller. (If you have sleepy heads, My is). Awwh and fits thru doors and places which the double side to side strollers don't. The movment is great don't hesitate go for it, getting ready to buy another fun adapter this stroller has for 2yrs olds and up the glider "its like a mini skate bord stand " . Can't wait to used it with my really tall 2yr old.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller! Love, love this stroller! Ease of use, comfort for my kids, compatibility, maneuverability are all excellent. This does fit through standard doorways and I've never found on it didn't fit through. The only drawback is that the basket is small and awkward to get to. I get around it by hooking a bag on the handle.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love my Baby Jogger City Mini Double. It fits through doors so easily and glides very smoothly. It is so lightweight and easy to maneuver. I really like how the seats recline so my babies can take a nap in the stroller. We've tried several other "double" strollers and this is the best one we've had.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Borrowed this stroller and need to buy one!! I borrowed this stroller for a vacation. It was so easy to fold for the plane, taxi, etc. in the hot weather, the large canopy was helpful to shade my kids from the hot sun and the mesh back let air flow through even as they napped. I especially like the middle fold that is so quick to open
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this stroller We recommend this double stroller to all of our friends. It's lightweight, easy to fold/open, fits thru all doorways, and our kids are comfortable. We've tried the sit n stand and phil n teds before discovering the baby jogger mini double. It is head and shoulders above the competition!
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Stroller Out There! We have 3 beautiful little girls and they are all young! We were in desperate need of a double stroller that actually worked great and functioned the way we needed it to! This stroller is the best stroller we have found!! This works for everyday use in stores and through random everyday life and it also works for a busier life style. I also use this stroller to run and when we hike and it works great!! This is the most adaptive stroller I have come across. This double stroller is really easy to move around and to turn and it also fits through all normal doorways!! I really wasn't sure if it really fit through every doorway but it actually does!! I really wanted a side by side stroller because the long ones are difficult for me to maneuver. I didn't want a side by side that was too bulky and didn't fit everywhere because that is not a functioning stroller to me! This stroller is great, easy to use, and fits everywhere I need it to go!! I absolutely love this stroller and I recommend it to anyone that asks!!!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not compatible with all infant seats I bought the city mini single and it was compatible with my Peg Perego car seat. So I bought the Double assuming it would be compatible as well. That is not the case. I am super frustrated I can't use my new double stroller until my baby can hold his head up now. Not cool.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller for multiples I bought this stroller back in 2011 for my twin girls. I absolutely love it! It fits through all the doorways I have to enter and through the stores except Carter's (I blame it on the store for having so much stuff and not stroller accessible for any kind of stroller).
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one handed steering We have had this stroller for a year and a half now and love it. Pros: one handed steering, huge sunshades, folds fairly small, not too heavy. Cons: hard to get to storage underneath, no accessories come with, never figured out how to secure together when folded down.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy turning! Great stroller! Easy to fold and unfold. Turns easier and pushes smother than my single strollers (they aren't city mini). It's kind of difficult to get things in and out of the basket underneath. (I have the 2013 model). Hands down the best stroller I've ever used!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my kids! We used this initially for our 3 year old and one year old. Now with an infant, we have added the car seat adapter for our Chicco infant seat and get even more use out of it! Love the side by side. Easy for both kids to get in and out and no obstructive views.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything stroller! Love love this stroller! It holds both my kids and still pushes easily! Big basket, double canopies, all excellent features! Would definitely recommend to mom's with two little ones, much easier to handle than a tandem double (which i have previously had).
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only stroller you will ever need for 2 kids I call this stroller the mother of all dpuble strollers. It easily folds and fits in a sdan or mini can. Very comfortable for both kids and they are side by side so at time they just play with each other. The design is sleek amd fabric is sturdy
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stroller As mother of two small children having good double stroller is life saver. This stroller is very easy to push, easy to fold, and fit in my trunk better than my tandem stroller. My 4 year old enjoyed riding in it as much as my 1 year old.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing double This is an amazing double stroller. I needed something easy to push and fold and that would fit nicely in my trunk as I am mostly in and out of the car. The city mini double fit the bill perfectly and I couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from city mini® double Loveee my City Mini double. My kids are always very comfortable seating watching the view while we stroll around the neighborhood or sleeping. It's very light weight too which makes it easy for moms that are out and about like me.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have had the double for over a year now and love it! My boys are 17 months apart and loving being next to each other! Love how each side reclines individually and shades come all the way down!! Both boys still have room to grow!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought this stroller two years ago and have loved using it for my second and third. I am currently pregnant with my fourth and just bought a single city mini. Can't wait to use it with my little one.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest double stroller ever i bought this double stroller and I love it. It is super light weight for. Double stroller and it fits anywhere. My boys stay there very comfortable. I love it!!!!! My two and one year old love it too.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stroller!! I bought this stroller and it was the best decision I have made. It is easy to push and fold. My kids love it. The sun shades are wonderful. I recommend this stroller to anyone in the market!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for a mom of multiples! I bought this before my twins were born, and I couldn't be happier. Most of my fellow twin moms have one, too. It's easy to push and get the babies in and out. Basically, it's perfect.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stroller! I bought this stroller when I had my 2nd child. It is a great stroller!! It is just solid and great. It is easy to push and easy to use. My children are comfortable while sitting in the stroller and im comfortable while using it. I can easily put it into my car, and have no problem folding it up. It folds easily and can be stored easily too! The basket underneath is HUGE! I can fit everything that I need for both kids, without having to worry. It also has mesh pockets behind each seat, for anything extra you might need to store. The seats recline, for great napping! And the canopy provides great shade too. My own complaint is that because it is a narrow stroller, the car seat adapter is extremely bulky. I would have loved to use it more easily with my daughter, but because it is so bulky and slightly difficult to put on, I only used it when I really needed it. It still came in handy and was helpful, but I wish there was some way to make it a little easier to install and didnt add so much bulk to the stroller when attached. But overall, its a great stroller and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2014-05-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_444663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>