Out of Stock

city mini® Double/city mini® GT Double Storage Basket (ATSM)

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
city mini® Double/city mini® GT Double Storage Basket (ATSM) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_444663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

city mini® Double/city mini® GT Double Storage Basket (ATSM)

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
city mini® Double/city mini® GT Double Storage Basket (ATSM) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_444663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$25.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$25.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
This large replacement storage basket is compatible with City Mini double (6JB00) and City Mini GT double (6JD00) stroller models. Applicable for models manufactured after August 2015.
Specifications
    • Color: Black
    • Model#: 1964299
The display of photographs does not reflect Baby Jogger, LLC (“Baby Jogger”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Baby Jogger always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Compatible with Chico car seats! Bought the 2016 model only to find out that there is no adapter available to make it compatible with a Chicco KeyFit car seat. According to the representative, they do not plan to make that adapter available. I find that very frustrating since my car seat is a common model and older models of this stroller were compatible.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous stroller I bought this a few months ago to keep in the car for my twins and I love this stroller. It is a great balance between being lightweight/manageable and sturdy/practical. It is easy to fold and fits in my car well, but it is super comfortable for my babies. Great sun shades too. I do wish baby jogger included the rain cover and snack trays with the cost of the stroller because those additional items are really nice, but it does increase the cost of the stroller.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I've been using this stroller for about a year with a 1 yr old and 3 yr old. When I first started using it, my baby was an infant and I needed to use the infant car seat adapter...it was awkward but did its job. Now that she's bigger I can easily push both kids without the adapter. I love how easy to push, fold, and maneuver this stroller is. It's lightweight and can fit through a standard door (not many side by sides can!). I have this in a singe and double and am loving using both of them depending on my needs. Great big canopy as well! I wouldn't go any other route for a stroller! I wish it had a tad more storage down the bottom but not a main concern at all!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy glide double stroller My daughter bought this stroller for me after a horrible experience with a competitors stroller. This stroller is easy to push even with a 2 yr old and a 3 month old. It is quiet and rides smooth. There is more than enough room for my grandson who is 32lbs and 35 inches. The hoods are super deep to protect the children from sun or wind. It is a pleasure to walk with this stroller. It is easy to fold it too and not too heavy to lift into my car
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stroller ever!!!! I bought mine used and was amazed to learn that you can take the entire cover off to wash it. This is the most user friendly stroller Ive ever owned. Love the pull to close feature. Also love how compact and light it is. This was the only stroller that fit well in my Honda Accord. My only complaint is that I have to use a different stroller (tike tech, which I hate) when we go to the beach. Great customer service. I had a wheel that was locking up and baby jogger sent me 2 new wheels, rushed delivery, with no hassle.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this double stroller! I received this as a gift before my second child was born and I have very pleased with it! It is light and easy to fold and put on my cat. I have a Tahoe and it fits nicely in the back. I started using it when my youngest was 6 weeks and my oldest was 2 and we are still using it a year and a half later! It fits through every door I have tried to make it through! It is a little hard to maneuver in malls or tight shops though. I love the reclining seats, mesh back and large canopies. My only con is I wish the basket was easier to get access too, but the pockets on the back of seats are helpful with that problem. I also wish the car seat attachments weren't so expensive and hard to get on. Other than that I love it and have been very happy with it!
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in change of straps To whom it may concern: We were given a city mini double jogger when we had our second child about a year ago. It was a used stroller, and eventually wore down to the point where the wheels did not stay on. We had such a good experience with it that we bought another one: Baby Jogger City Mini Double Stroller 2016. However, the newer model changed its straps and we find ourselves increasingly frustrated with this change. It takes us a lot of time to get our kids into the stroller, fishing for multiple parts and sliding the top piece into the side strap, before clipping it into the bottom strap. The stroller wasn’t a splurge for us, at close to $500, and we are disappointed that we are not in love with it.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best stroller period! I have owned this stroller for a little over a year. I searched for months for a stroller for my twins, who at the time of purchase were five months old. I really wanted the to be able to see each other and have the same view of the world (sitting side by side). I don't have a single regret! I look at it this way, if a wheel chair is meant to fit through a doorway, this stroller will too. I am glad I splurged for the extra things the gt offers, like adjustable handle bar and better tires. We were just an outdoor event and travelled in all terrain without an issue. I often push this stroller with ONE hand and pull a shopping cart at the grocery store. I added the belly bar amd my kids love leaning forward and holding it.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in class In mine and my wife's opinion, City Mini is best in class when it comes to the weight of the stroller, the convenience of the stroller, and the quality of the stroller. It's not as heavy as other double strollers, the material used is great because it's easy to clean up spills and food debris, and the best part is the folding and unfolding of this stroller. People are always in awe when they see how fast and easy it is to fold/unfold our stroller and always ask what brand it is. We more than gladly tell them the brand and always recommend it to them. We see other families having to take out pieces of theirs and then having to install all the pieces together and by the time they're done we're a few hundred feet away already. Great stroller, altogether.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best double stroller EVER This was the second double stroller I bought and it was worth every penny!!! Things I love about this stroller: it maneuvers like dream, the canopies cover so much of the children, the seats lay completely flat separate from each other, it folds in half flat in 1 second by just pulling up on the 2 seat straps, it looks nice. a couple things to know before you buy it: if you want child trays you have to purchase the lap bar and then the trays all separate. You also have to purchase the parent console separately if you want to have a place for your own drinks. The under carriage storage area can be a little difficult to access. I often have to unsnap one side to slide a larger bag under it. It does have extra pockets behind both seats though, so that's nice.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from City select great stroller Got this before my daughter was born! It has grown with her with the options of car seat adapter to stroller seat. We love that we can buy different parts to add the cup holder is wonderful and snack tray is perfect. Things I dislike would be it's very heavy and you can't fold it into one piece since you have to take the seat or car seat base off.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from City Mini Double LOVE how compact & smooth my city mini double is! My 3 year old enjoys riding in due to how easily he can climb in & out of it himself and how much he enjoys the large shade he can pull down. I'm just anxious for mu newborn to not need the car seat adapter as it weighs down the stroller & sticks out far.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Five Year Stroller! We bought a City Mini double when our youngest was three weeks old. He hated his car seat and would scream the whole time he was in it. Putting him in the double stroller changed our lives! He could lay down and sleep or sit up and watch the world as he grew. It made every trip out of the house easier. Our two year old also enjoyed the comfort of sitting and laying whenever he wanted. After five years of comfort for my kids, and incredibly easy lifting and storing for me, we decided to give the double to another family expecting two boys close together. And I know because of the quality and durability of that stroller, they will also enjoy many years of easy baby traveling! We are super excited to be in the market for our next baby jogger stroller, as baby boy #3 is due in September!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Early wear and tear I have had this stroller 1 -/2 years now and I have been through 2 additional frames and 3 seats. The fabric wears easily and the seat belts fall off easily. The ease of pushing the stroller and the lightweight frame is nice but I am not sure it is worth it.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Double! I have used my friends City Mini Double and I can't believe how small it really is when folded up. Extremely easy to navigate even with 2toddlers in it. I look forward to getting one for my littles!!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I got the GT My kids seem to be comfortable in the stroller but I'm not comfortable pushing it. I think it's too hard to push with the handle bar at the fixed height and the wheels do not push smooth enough on the road. I wish I bought the double GT so I could adjust the handle bar height, and I think the bigger all terrain wheels would be a smoother ride. The GT was heavier to carry and was more money but I think it would've been worth the extra cost and extra weight.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Happy at the beggining, sad at the end My mom bought this stroller for my twin girls in 2012. At the beginning we were very happy with it. It is very easy to maneuver, light and easy to fold. The girls would fall asleep in it looking very comfortable. We have another stroller for traveling (a much cheaper one) and two single umbrella strollers, so the city mini has been gently used. Last year the stroller started having some problems. The brake in one of the front wheels stopped working. The customer service was great, the stroller was still under warranty and they sent us a replacement within the week. I was so happy! And I thought "it is because of these things that the stroller is worth the $450 tag price". But a few months ago the brake holding one of the back wheels stopped working as well... And this time we have to pay $50 for the replacement part, including shipping. In addition, I have been trying to find the belly bar for the stroller (another $100 between belly bar and trays) with two not very successful attempts (the belly bars wouldn't fit the stroller)... Again, more shipping and handling. Now that the girls are older, we decided they do not need the shoulder straps anymore. Well, there is no way of getting rid of them other than just leaving them there and avoid using them. Overall, it is a good stroller if everything works fine, but very expensive for what it has to offer.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DO THE RESEARCH So disappointed that I fell for the brand name. I thought this was a jogging stroller, but was wrong. Still I am stuck running with it. Am going to try just to replace the wheels but have a good feeling that won't be an option. Really wish I would've done the research when making such a big purchase and went with the BOB.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to move! This stroller is a solid choice. I have a mid range single from another brand and I don't even use it anymore, even when I only need to seat one child. The Citi mini double is light and easy to push and maneuver. My only complaint is that the waist and shoulder buckles detach from one another most times that I buckle my son (mine is a 2012 model so maybe those buckles have changed). All in all, I love it and recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best value on a double stroller I love the city mini double and felt it was a much better stroller for a lower price than other popular doubles. It is light for a double, easy to maneuver and the kids love sitting in it. Our little one laid in it with an infant insert (purchased separately for $35) from about two months. My only minor complaint is that the wheels tend to lock easily because someone mistakenly kicks or bumps the button but not a big deal by any means.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller Loving this stroller so far. I'm pregnant with my second still but got it early bc I babysit. Both babies ride very comfortable in the stroller. I actually use it for walks even when I'm just pushing my daughter bc it's so much more comfy than my single. I love how large the sun cover is. It pushes very easy even for me at 8 months preggo. I haven't taken it out and about yet but feel I will like it. Just wish it came with a cupholder.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mixed feelings Pros: I appreciate the easy and quick folding feature, and it is a very light and compact double stroller. Also, the canopy is excellent. Cons: there is almost no ventilation inside the stroller: in the summer the kids get very hot. It needs mesh fabric on side instead of plain fabric. The little wheels are terrible in sand or snow, and after a year they started to block- they lock in a straight position which gets very annoying.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY disappointed How does a brand contain the name 'jogger' and yet not recommend you actually jog with the strollers? I have the City Select with a second seat and LOVE it, as a daily stroller. My family knows I run a lot, and they also know I love our current stroller, so they bought me the City Mini Double and I am so disappointed to read I can't run/jog with it. Are there replacement wheels I can purchase in order to be able to run with it?
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family of 3 and we love it!! We bought this stroller after my 3rd child was born b/c I needed one that was versatile enough for all 3 of my kids to use. I have a 4 and 3 year old and a 4 month old that can all comfortably use it. It is easy to open and close and is a blessing to have in the heat and rain with the amazing shade covers that cover the children perfectly! Only downside is the area to hold items is not as easy to access as I would like.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to manoeuver We looked at a lot of different options for side by sides and are really happy with this choice. The drive is smooth and it's easy to push. Love the recline and the sunshade, and how easy it is to collapse. Wish it was easier to get stuff into and out of the basket, and wish it was a little lighter, but I feel that my kids are happy, safe and comfortable in this stroller so overall very satisfied.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superior in most ways! I rec'd the stroller as a gift before my 2nd was born. Pros: Flat recline seats Large sunshades Easy to push/manuver Slim profile, fits through all ADA compliant doorways and halls Cons: Basket VERY hard to access due to support bar Harness can be difficult to adjust for growth No accessories included. Must purchase belly bar, tray, car seat adapter all separate. No parent console.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight and easy to maneuver I am petite, and find this stroller so easy to fold and lift in and out of the car, up steps, around corners, etc. The children are super comfortable and both have a front row seat, AND it can fit through regular doorways! How awesome is that? It's the perfect stroller for zoo trips, theme parks, and shopping. I love this stroller and love baby jogger in general.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super light and easy! We use this with our 3 and 1 year old girls; and we love the side by side set up. They hold hands, and our 3 year old loves that she can get in and out herself. You can push this with one hand, and it goes through doors easily. It's even lighter than our single. So easy to open and close. For as much as I walk with the kids though, I wish we stepped up to the GT.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stroller Love our citi mini double! Best steering ever and fits through all doors that a wheelchair fits through. Can't wait for my babies to get bigger so this can be our main stroller! The only thing missing is cup holder. It seems like most double strollers don't have cup holders. The good thing is I can carry a drink while pushing because the steering is so easy!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dislike We bought a City Mini Double for my nephew and his wife who are expecting their second. For ease of use, a "C -"; for ease of assembly, a "D -" and for the assembly/use instructions, a resounding "F". This product is a "Do Not Buy" !
Date published: 2016-01-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_444663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product