Out of Stock

child tray for summit™ X3 stroller

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
child tray for summit™ X3 stroller is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_444906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

child tray for summit™ X3 stroller

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
child tray for summit™ X3 stroller is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_444906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$39.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
Keep your child's drinks and snacks within their reach with the Baby Jogger® Child Tray for the Summit™ X3 stroller.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 1962973

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Before buying this accessory my daughter didn't seem as comfortable in our City Mini. She enjoys sitting straight up and holding on to the tray while kicking her feet. I'm so glad I purchased this because now it's obvious that she enjoys riding around in her stroller and picking up her snacks on her own.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hate it My son is very tall for his age. 13 months size of a 2 year old. The tray is in his face. Plus it won't clip into the base area. I almost broke my nose. When folding the stroller it up clip and smashed into my face, plus we have to use a lot of force to get it to snap in and still unsnaps.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! This was great for strolls with my daughter. She was able to keep her snacks and drinks within reach and even toys to keep her entertained. Definitely suggested if you have the city mini!!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice accessory for your baby jogger! I bought this a couple weeks ago and so far I love it. It swings open so you don't have to detach everytime. The cup holder could be a little deeper but it works.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tray Easy to install, just make sure it clicks in all the way. My daughter was able to kick it off the first time I tried. Otherwise, it is good quality!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to attach & durable I got this cup holder tray & skipper the belly bar since this has more future life purpose to hold toys, snacks, and water bottles.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from City Mini GT Double Can these trays be used for the City Mini GT Double strollers? I need something for my twins so they can put drinks and snacks on.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Add-on to City Mini GT Great addition to the City Mini GT! Easy to install and conveniently swings out of the way to remove your child. No complaints!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad angle/heght The snack tray is not level and tips toward the child and unfortunately is not adjustable. I have returned this product
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Perfect to hold my sons drink and snacks when we are out and about.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compatiblity I have a question: Is this tray compatible wiht the City MIni GT?
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Child’s tray I am happy I bought this tray. Works great with my city mini gt.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable This is really great to hold baby bottles and put stuff on.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Child tray Great add on for when they get older. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory for my son's stroller! Excellent addition to the City Mini Jogger stroller
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_444906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>