Out of Stock

child tray for city select® and city select® 2 strollers

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
child tray for city select® stroller is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

child tray for city select® and city select® 2 strollers

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
child tray for city select® stroller is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$39.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
Keep your child's drinks and snacks within their reach with the Baby Jogger® Child Tray for City Select® and City Select® 2 strollers. It's easy to clean and opens on one side so your child can get in and out of the stroller without a fuss.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: BJ91502
  • Product Width: 7 in
  • Product Height: 2.5 in
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Tray I use my stroller EVERYDAY for my 3yo and 1yo. I bought the tray specifically for my 1yo's chair so he could have a place for his food, snacks, and drink. It's awesome and serves its purpose! It was super easy to install and does not get in the way when the stroller is folded w/1 chair attached. ***The only reason I gave it 4 stars because the tray can't fully open when baby is facing you, it only opens all the way when it is forward facing. ***I don't know what other reviewers were talking about when they said installing in was difficult w/the instructions provided. I'm sure written words along with the pics would help, but of you understand your stroller and the way it works, the shapes of things on it, and the way things connect it really isn't hard.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable tray The tray itself is nice and durable, however I was stuck on the guide sheet for installation as others have mentioned. I finally figured it out and created a video to help anyone else running into challenges. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZJWYOWIdWI
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant use with 2 seats. If you have 2 seats the back seat is so close you cant open it for your child to get in and out... Did they not have moms actually try this thing?
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what I had hoped for I bought this product for my newborn and three year old. I found out right away that it is nearly impossible to find a comfortable way to lay back the older child and her still have room for her feet. As the girls grew I found the foot room issue in any configuration I tried; with the best option being sibling facing which meant they had their feet on top of each other resulting in fighting. My biggest concern is that when you try to increase your speed in the stroller (eg. crossing a road) the stroller wheels shake to the point that you can not go any faster; this is an issue if a car starts to approach quickly. It is difficult to fold down and awkward to handle once it is folded. Not what you expect when you buy a top of the line product.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for toddlers For zoo days and long walks this attachment is perfect, it gives our kids a place to put their cup and also provides a small flat surface for snacks or toys. We currently have one but now that our second is a little older we need to get another one for the other seat. Note: If the child is parent-facing in the seat while the child tray is attached you will not be able to open/swing the tray forward for easier loading/unloading of the child, it will hit the sides of the stroller frame.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's nice but a bit hard to snap so the instructions are a bit hard to understand but I figured out that it says unsnap the side material and then click the adapter onto the stroller by holding down the grey button and snapping it over. You do it on both sides and the tray fits right in. It's a bit hard to unsnap though once your child is seated in the stroller and you close the tray
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugh, Returned! Both my husband and I tried attaching this tray. It took so much time and energy to finally get it on the stroller. Then we realized it would be on permanently, not like the other stroller brands you can snap on/off. I use the car seat sometimes, so this was not a good option for us. Honestly, we almost gave up thinking I bought the wrong tray for our stroller. You really need to engineer a better product for your customers.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super disappointed with this company!!! We have owned our city select double stroller for about three years and absolutely love it; however, we purchased a tray less than a year ago and we took the stroller on a trip that required airline travel. We purchased the very expensive stroller travel bag and packed up our stroller. We checked it at the gate and upon getting home we realized the tray latch had broken. I called city select and was told there was no replacement part and that I would need to purchase an entire new tray. When I asked to speak with a supervisor I was told there was no supervisor available. Yes I know I'd need to file a claim with the airline but this goes to show the quality of some of their products and the poor customer service of city select. Your stroller is not cheap and we have purchased multiple accessories for this stroller. The least you can do is provide replacement parts for your accessories and not require someone to purchase an entire new accessory especially when its been less than a year!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Now my seat doesn’t come out! instructions are horrible and now my seat won’t come out because I put the tray in the seat incorrectly. this is extremely frustrating. I’ve assembled other baby things incorrectly and it hasn’t been difficult to remove it and try again. The seat is literally stuck in the stroller frame.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Easy Install I am not sure why there are so many negative reviews regarding the difficulty of installation of this product. It took me less than 3 minutes to install, it is easy to swivel out for your kid to climb in and it has nice space for snacks.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack tray We've been using this snack tray since our daughter was around 8 months old. It works great to hold snacks and her drink. Love that it can unclip and swing open. Also sits nicely on the stroller when the stroller is collapsed.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not compatible with LUX I purchased this awhile ago not realizing it is not compatible with the city select LUX. So now I'm trying to find a tray that is compatible and I'm not having any luck. the instructions that came with the tray are terrible.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handy for snacks Bought this for Christmas, love the easiness of putting snacks out for my child. Find it a little difficult to open, and wish the tray would tilt once the tray was open as it's challenging with the second seat.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bassinet Super soft and seems really comfortable our baby falls asleep every time she goes in the bassinet. it's really easy to put together and super easy to attach to the stroller
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! DIDN'T COME WITH ALL PARTS! Snack didn't come with all parts need to attach to the seat! They failed to include the round part that attaches to the seat. Now I'm stuck with a try I can't use!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible instructions cannot figure this out Instructions are not clear at all - making this such a waste of money. Would help if I could actually figure out how to install the tray so that I could use it.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product I this product but i give 4stars as it wasn't easy to install one one side plus there no adivice on have to take it off to clean it
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroller tray This tray is great! It easily swings away to put my baby in the seat and she loves to hold onto it and reach her snacks and drink
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food Tray Tray was easy! Our daughter loves having food right in front of her for her reach. It was a little tricky installing.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not very user friendly Does not open easily, my daughter can't open it herself or get in/out without opening it like our other strollers.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must Sad this doesn't automatically come with the stroller but I feel it's a must to have.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tary perfecto! We love having the tray - it's perfect for snacks, drinks, toys etc and easy to use!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Add on feature I bought this a few weeks ago, so nice to have access to this add on for snacks.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's perfect! Easy clean and super easy to move aside to get out kid in and out.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars 4 stars because very confusing to install! Recommend watching a YouTube video.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bought it a month ago and happy I did. Was time to switch from the belly bar
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this purchase Easy to use, love them for our twins! We got one for each seat.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Easy to install and use. Does exactly what it’s supposed to do.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the trays Easy to assemble and has plenty of room for food and drink
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makes outside piknik so much easier with little one!
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>