Out of Stock

Chicco®/Peg Perego® car seat adapter for city select®, city select®2, and city select® LUX strollers

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Chicco®/Peg Perego® car seat adapter for city select® and city select® LUX strollers is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Chicco®/Peg Perego® car seat adapter for city select®, city select®2, and city select® LUX strollers

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Chicco®/Peg Perego® car seat adapter for city select® and city select® LUX strollers is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Baby Jogger® Car Seat Adapters let you quickly and easily turn your stroller into a customized travel system. Use these adapters to attach your Chicco or Peg Pergo infant car seat to your Baby Jogger City Select®, City Select®2, or City Select® LUX stroller. You can even fold the stroller while the adapters are still attached, giving you a more versatile travel system.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 1967361
  • Product Width: 14 in
  • Product Height: 9 in
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 2 out of 5 by from So so I have 2 of those attachments my babies are 9 months now so we are using them for a while I’m glad those attachments exists but they definitely need some work. I have 2 Peg perego car seats one new one and on older model from my first baby. The older model sits perfectly in this attachment but The newer model always slides and I have to fix it every so often. Now that my babies are little older they always trying to take the strap that holds the car seat to their mouth I wish there was a way for the left over strap to be somehow attached or simply to be shorter.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sits too low Because of how this attaches the key fit 30, sitting lower than other car seat brands would clip in, you can only have the car seat FF on the bottom with the city select seat FF on top. Putting your infant far away and facing the wrong direction.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit chick keyfit 30 So bought this after enjoying the stroller for a prior baby. However the adapter is about 1 inch to shallow to allow the car seat to click on even when the adapter isn’t on the stroller of City Mini jogger. Then when the adapter is on you have to take the sun shade off which leaves the baby majorly exposed to sunlight. Then on top of that there are two parts of the stroller that prevent the car seat from being installed on the car correctly even if it did click in. Horrible choice and will be buying a better stroller that’s safer for my baby because of this.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really Bummed :( Really bummed that this doesn't fit with the Chicco keyfit30 even though it clearly states on the box that it does. I owned a City Mini Jogger stroller and needed a car seat for my newborn. I bought the Keyfit30 based on this adapter so that I could use the 2 together... but it doesn't fit and now I'm stuck with a car seat that doesn't fit my stroller.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work with Lux model We bought this hoping it would make life easier but it actually doesn't snap into our lux stroller unless the L and R are switched around... unfortunately that doesn't help since the whole unit won't work correctly then!! If it snapped in the stroller like it's supposed to I think this would be a great product. Love our stroller just wish this car seat adapter worked!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WARNING - cannot use Chicco keyfit AND extra seat I bought this AND the city select double stroller with the intention of strolling my newborn and two year old at the same time; it was not disclosed ANYWHERE that you are not able to use both the Chicco Keyfit seat and adapter at the same time as the regular seat to turn the baby jogger city select into a double stroller. Extremely disappointing and a complete waste.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy for KeyFit30 This car seat adapter is not in any way ideal for the Chicco keyfit 30. It seems that because this adapter is meant for a variety of seats, it does a poor job for the Chicco. It allows for a huge amount of travel front to back. It also puts the car seat in a more upright position than you’d want a newborn in. I’ve rigged my adapter with a foam insulated noodle (2 layers) on the front support bar to increase the snuggles of the fit and to force the seat into a more reclined position.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit Really upset that this does NOT work with the KeyFit 30 car seat as stated! Don’t waste your money..
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fine for me! I have a Chicco Fit2 and the adaptor works for me. I think most of the 1-Star reviewers did not read the directions as it goes together differently for Perego v Chicco car seats. I just wish I fit in WITH the stroller seat to make a travel system. Sometimes I use the stroller seat and sometimes I use the car seat. Pain to need the adapter plus the seat, with one of them disconnected.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incompatible- highly disappointed Believe the reviews on here when ppl say that this is not compatible with the city mini 2 stroller. We bought as this was recommended to us by a friend but they clearly have redesigned the fabric around the adapters because you can’t click the adapters into place safely. Extremely upset that I purchased this stroller to only have it not function for my newborn.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work as advertised I bought this in February to use with my infant car seat once the baby arrived in April. Now it is May, my baby is here, and the adapter will NOT work with the City Select and my infant car seat model. I checked with Baby Jogger directly before making my purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken The item was delivered with one of the side pieces completely bent in half. I contacted customer service over a week ago and haven’t heard back. I’m hoping we can get a replacement in time before baby comes. Really disappointed for how much we have paid for stroller and accessories
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt fit. I bought this before i read all the bad reviews. I agree with all the comments. This works horribly with the chico keyfit30 car seat. Wish we had looked up reviews before. We bought the stroller and car seat based on they would work together.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No online instructions No online instructions, go ahead and try to find them for the hardware that is pictured, they don't exist. Instructions in packet were for the wrong model, and these for whatever reason don't exist on the website, very frustrated.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly for my KeyFit 35 Zip!!!! I just got the adapter for my KeyFit 35 Zip and set it up for my City Select 2!! Everything fits perfectly!! I can't wait till my lil one arrives!!!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ugh! My husband and I love the stroller. We spent hours testing them in store. When it came time to purchase the stroller we picked the city mini gt and our car seat is the Chicco Keyfit 30 but has the good airflow for baby. We recently put our stroller and attachments together and our car seat won't snap into the mounting bracket like it did at the store. We are super bummed about it because we love this stroller.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a bummer We purchased the city mini gt and this adapter for our Chicco Keyfit 30. When we assembled everything we realized you can't use the strollers sunshade with the adapter! That awesome sunshade! Such a waste!!! Also, the stroller does not fully close and lock into place when the adapter is in. Such a great stroller but we are so bummed and will most likely need to return.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Install I bought this so I could easily snap my infant car seat into the stroller. Baby jogger had a chart to easily figure out which adapter I needed for the car seat I have. Installation was very simple as well. We’re having twins and had both adapter installed within 10 minutes. The adapter makes it so easy to just click the infant car seats in and out.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Purchase Perfect for my Chicco KeyFit 35. This model didn’t state it was meant for the KeyFit 35, so went with it and it’s perfect! I bought the City Select new back in 2014 expecting me 2nd. I had three kids in a row, and this stroller was amazing. I never got rid of the frame thankfully and now am expecting twins! Love all the accessories and adapters!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work as intended. I had similar confusion has many of the previous reviewers, but in my case, trying to fit the peg perego 4-30 in because the figure on the website shows how to work the Chico seats and does depict the way the peg clicks in. But the instruction was pretty straight forward and once all the stuff are lined up the infant seats clicks in easily.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adapter for Chicco This adapter works perfect for our Chicco Keyfit 35. Don't listen to the bad reviews…most say the adapter doesn’t work, but they weren’t installing it correctly! The instructions included must have been updated, because we followed them and it works fine! FYI- you do not use the C bar with Chicco seats.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great with Chicco Keyfit 30 I bought the stroller second-hand with the adapter bar included, and just hoped that my Chicco Keyfit 30 would snap in satisfactorily. It is perfect! The seat clips on without difficulty. 4 stars because I cannot figure out how to fold the stroller effectively with the car seat adapter bar still intact.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not Fit Chicco Key Fit 2 I purchased this product at Buy Buy Baby, sales associated assured would work with Key Fit 2, though the package states it only works with Key Fit 30. The frame is too wide to allow for the clips to snap into place on the bracket. Extremely dissatisfied. Stroller is great, bracket is terrible.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I just recently bought my mini select double stroller and am in love with it! It is so easy to use! Love the removable seats and all the different positions you can do! I lobe that you cab also use it with my infants car seat! It has made my life so much easier with 2 young children!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work wth keyfit 30 Our ketfit30 does not click in to this adapter. We ordered two adapters and neither worked. Very disappointed in this product. We needed a reliable double stroller for our toddler and infant and we can't use the stroller for both babies because the adapter doesn't work.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues here I've used this adapter for both of my children without issue. I'm using a city mini with a keyfit 30. The adapter is easy to install on my city mini & also easily removed when I need the stroller for my toddler. My stroller still folds easily with this attached.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit MaxiCosi as advertised Bought for the Maxi Cosi Mico. Does not seem to fit as advertised. Car seat does not click in place to lock. Very poor instructions provided. It seems that the other mount intended for the Maxi Cosi has been discontinued? Very upset with this experience.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adapter not compatible as advertised This adapter is such a let down! It is advertised to work with my baby jogger city select and it is several inches too wide. I am so disappointed. Now I can’t use my stroller for multiple children which is why I purchased it to begin with.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I got this to fit our Chicco Keyfit 30. Works great. My only complaint is that you cannot keep it on while both the adapter and a seat are on the City Select. I would usually just keep the adapter on it and take the seat on and off
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit with Chicco Keyfit 30 I bought this to connect my city select lux with my chicco keyfit 30 car seat. As others have posted, it does not work. Extremely frustrated. We love our stroller, but we need to be able to use it with our car seat.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>