Out of Stock

Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for summit™ X3 stroller

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for summit™ X3 stroller is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for summit™ X3 stroller

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for summit™ X3 stroller is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Baby Jogger® Car Seat Adapters let you quickly and easily turn your stroller into a customized travel system. Use these adapters to attach your Baby Jogger or Graco infant car seat to your Baby Jogger Summit™ X3 stroller.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 1971511
  • Product Width: 2.5 in
  • Product Height: 7.25 in
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great with City-Mini GT We ordered these adapters to work with our City Mini GT. They are super easy to install, and connect well with our Graco Click Connect! They work great, but there are a couple things to take note of: Sometimes I have to move the car seat around a couple times to get it to click, which isn’t a big deal. Also, when the infant seat is attached, the whole thing becomes a bit top-heavy. Overall though, we are very happy with the product and we recommend it!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great with 2 babies so far Very easy to connect and disconnect with the stroller; which I like. You can still fold the stroller with it on; and it keeps the car seat sturdy for long walks; even over bumps.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor instructions Not user friendly. You don’t hear the car seat click on to the adapters so how do you know it’s actually secured to the stroller. Also, how do you remove the car seat from the stroller? Every time we attempt to remove the car seat, the adapters come along with it.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Bought this adaptor for the Graco Click connect car seat to attach to our City Elite Jogger and City Mini. Very stable and secure system and at a great price.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick connect and disconnect... ...once you get the hang of it! But I’d much rather need a little practice and know it’s a secure fit than have something super easy right off the bat that may not be as strong or secure! These hold onto the car seat VERY securely, and when I don’t need them, they come right off the stroller! Nice to have such versatile and strong adapters!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Graco Carseat and City Mini GT2! We scored a gently used Baby Jogger City Mini GT2 from marketplace and knew we wanted Graco as a car seat for baby #2. Even though this adapter was’t advertised as working for the City Mini, we took a risk. Baby is not here yet, but it securely holds our Graco SnugRide SnugFit 35 car seat and into the stroller.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition A must have if you have Graco click connect. I just wish it would lock into place, because mine does not. It slides on and hold it we'll but for added security you must use the strap. The strap sometimes gets lost underneath if you forget to have it lined up outside the stroller before you place the seat on.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Click connect adapter Was hesitant to buy this bc reviews said it sat high up making it really uncomfortable giving an uneasy feeling that it would tip over. I bought this Despite the reviews and I am happy to say this is not the case for me. I am happy with it and glad I chose to give it a try.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works but could be better quality Work great, but the large plastic pieces that lock into the carseat make me a little nervous. It seems like they could easily break off if you weren't very careful when attaching the seat, especially with the weight of an infant added to the mix
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this two weeks ago to replace using my snap and go, which was impossible for me to close. This installs easily, works like a charm and provides complete coverage now for baby on days when the weather is bad. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more Stability It is difficult to get the carrier in the right place, but when pushed it does snap out easily without touching the release. Make sure to have the safety belt fastened at all times as the adapter itself is not always 100% reliable.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor adapters The adapter stuck to the car seat the very first day we went to the hospital to bring the baby home. Of course we didn't notice it and the adapter was lost. Called and told the company and still had to pay for the new adapter.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits graco Snugride click connect infant seat This adapter worked perfectly. The car seat fits nice and snug when clicked in and there is a extra belt strap for added safety. The stroller still folds with this adapter and it's easy to instal.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to assemble and use This was so easy to put on the stroller. I have nothing but good things to say about this company. My husband even said how well made and easy to assemble everything from baby jogger was.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy! I am very pleased at how small and manageable this product is. I appreciate that I don't have to remove the adapter to fold the stroller. I think I'll really like this!
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat adapter success! I was gifted a five year old stroller and these adapters were perfect for our new infant car seat. So glad I can take baby from car to stroller so easily!!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect !!!! I had originally registered for a adapter but when I received it; it did not work with my Graco Click 35. This one did and it was half the cost!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit The Summit x3 adapters work well for the City Select stroller (discontinued). This is what I used them for, having bought the City Select used.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit Took a matter of 2 secs to install. It's very sturdy and safe. It's also much cheaper on this site than other sites. Love this product.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact fit Just what I was looking for! This adaptater allows me to connect my new baby jogger car seat to my older baby jogger stroller
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy! So easy to install and use. Very happy with this purchase. Works great with my city mini and graco car seat
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Easy installation, reasonable price, and the carseat clicks securely into the adapter
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Works like a charm! Very happy I could use the stroller with my existing car seat.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Easy to install with only a few parts unlike other car seat adapters I have used.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as ordered! This is exactly what I needed and it fits perfectly for my Graco car seat.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Car seat adapter Easy install, perfect fit for the Grace Snugfit DLX infant car seat
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product - recommend We are happy with adapter. Easy to install and works well.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are perfect! My graco car seat clicks right in!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from In tears, extremely dissapointed. We generally love baby jogger products. We've had a City Elite stroller for 5 years, and I just yesterday bought a new Mini GT Double since we had our third child. The stroller is excellent, however the universal carseat adapter and "d" bar which I spent nearly $200 extra to get, make the stroller unusable for us. I am really shocked at how poorly designed the adapter is. We have a Graco Classic connect carseat and it worked very well with my City Elite and the adapter bar was nice and compact. Unfortunately GT double universal carseat adapter system is enormous, and seems very unstable, and it won't fold properly. I drove over 2 hours to a different city to get this today. We need to fly tomorrow with our 2 week old and 19 month old, and 4 yr old, because of emergency family illness, and I thought this would make life easier. Instead I'm in tears with frustration over this system, and the store won't offer a refund. In addition I bought the glider board, and it's impossible for 4 yr old to standup because of the stroller handlebar, not to mention you can't move backwards with it or the wheels go wonky, and it doesn't fold up. Why do they say these two accessories work with the GT double? They don't. Had I seen them out of the box in the store I would never have bought them. I thought I was a smart consumer, but these were horrible choices. I very much hope Baby Jogger can offer some resolution, and I hope my comments help others avoid these two products.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>