Out of Stock

Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city select®, city select® 2, and city select® LUX strollers

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city select® and city select® LUX strollers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city select®, city select® 2, and city select® LUX strollers

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city select® and city select® LUX strollers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Baby Jogger® Car Seat Adapters let you quickly and easily turn your stroller into a customized travel system. Use these adapters to attach your Baby Jogger or Graco infant car seat to your Baby Jogger City Select, City Select 2, or City Select LUX stroller. You can even fold the stroller while the adapters are still attached, giving you a more versatile travel system.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 1967362
  • Product Width: 1.5 in
  • Product Height: 9.75 in
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Adapter or I have the wrong one... I have a SnugRide 35 and City Select, bought the adapter (no support bars). Images show bars connecting under round part that handle attaches to. That part is round underneath so how is the adapter supposed to click in. Something is way wrong and I am so disappointed with this. Please help.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product work great. Customer service is not great. After much researching I finally found this adapter. For anyone that struggled to find the correct adapter like I did, I have a Graco Snugride Snuglock 35 lx and it works great and I haven’t had any issues with wobbling or being difficult to get the car seat into or out of the adapter. I did however have trouble with shipping/customer service. They sent an email that my product had shipped but when I went to check the tracking it said that my order hadn’t been picked up by FedEx. Tried going directly to FedEx and they said my tracking number was incorrect. Contacted BabyJogger customer service about getting an update tracking number and they never responded. My order showed up at my door 2 weeks after ordering thankfully.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality, difficult to use, lacking overall. this product is not at all user friendly. As someone who purchased this stroller and adapter to use with two kids, I have my hands full. I wanted something seamless, and worth the high cost (of the complete package, not just the adapter), and the adapter location and less than easy usage defeats that purpose. The car seat is practically sitting on the head of the second seat, if that seat is facing outwards; which is how I’d like to have my 20 month old, so she can engage with the world instead of stare at the back/bottom of a car seat. It’s extremely difficult to remove the graco car seat from the adapter, and yes it is installed correctly. Overall, for a product with such a high price tag, this is shameful manufacturing.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LUX Stroller adapter is plastic?? I just received the adapter for my City Go car to attach to our LUX stroller. We also have the Mini GT with City Go adapter (yes, you need a DIFFERENT adapter for each stroller). While the adapters for the Mini GT have a very nice metal mounting bracket, the adapters for the LUX are all plastic! Not only that, but it feels far less sturdy with the car seat attached. The car seat is great, and all other aspects of the stroller are excellent. This lapse in quality in comparison to the technology used with the City Mini GT is extremely disappointing. Especially since the LUX is the newest model, and more expensive! Please remedy this issue, Baby Jogger. Don't make a good product bad based on one stupid(but very important) cheaply made part.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adapter for Graco click and connect I bought this about 3 weeks ago and it fits my rear facing infant car seat great. It's snug and my daughter doesn't bounce around, it's very snug. It was very easy to attach to my city select.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset What the heck?? I specifically asked which car seat adapter would work with my graco snugride 35 and was told this would work. I should have paid attention to the other people who said it doesn't work with this car seat! You NEED to make something that works with this car seat. I better be able to return my car seat now that I have to find a whole new one to work with my stroller. Regretting buying the whole stroller now. Baby #2 is due May 1....
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to take offf I didn’t have any trouble lining my graco up to be put into the adapter. It worked well. My only issue is it was really difficult to put the adapter into the stroller and it was even harder to get them off. I’m a single foster parent (so no one to assist me). It took me a few days to get them off - I had to go back and keep trying. I really love my stroller, so it’s worth the hassle. But I really wish it wasn’t such an inconvenience.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I bought the carseat adapter for my City Select. I have a 3 week old and a 3 year old, so I needed something easy to use that didn't take a lot of time to get up and running. The adapter clicks on super easy and her carseat clicks right in. It's very secure and I don't worry about the seat tipping or bouncing when I walk. Such a great add on to the already great stroller.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Indifferent Love how simple this stroller is but wish 1) it was easier to click the car seat in and 2) wish it didn't feel so flimsy after clicking in.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adapter I read a ton of reviews. All are mixed. Some say it has a bar, others don't. It's very simple. Two pieces click in, they're marked L and R so it's a no brainier. Once they're in, you just pop the seat on. This did take a little practice. You need to get the angle right. But I figured it out and now it's a snap. I use it on my Versa. Very convenient. Love it.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation I bought this three weeks ago and just received it, and it works perfectly for my city select stroller. I like that there is no straps compared to the older version. The price of the product was even better compared to retailers. I am so happy that I was able to order this product after months of trying due to newer model being made. I am so happy!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective adapter. I had to rubber hammer the adapter into my city select. I’m not sure how I will be getting them out when I need to switch it to the seat. I was already previously using it with 2 seats and had no problems with clicking in the seats. So it must be a adapter defect. I don’t her a click so I’m not even sure that I’ve put in the car seat correctly
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t seem to fit at all We have city select Lux and snug ride 35 by graco. We cannot get the adaptors to fit into the Lux stroller at all to even try to attach the car seat. I thought I bought the wrong adaptor but came back to this site and according to the site I have the correct adapter. Not sure why this is so complicated for such an expensive stroller!?
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graco City Select Adapters Works with our Graco Snugride 35! It does take a little finagling to click in & you’ve gotta kinda tug to pull the seat out but it serves its purpose. It is also a bit difficult to put a toddler seat in front of this, you have to remove the toddler canopy to fit the seat and then replace the canopy after.. just a tight fit.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adapters Works perfectly with our graco car seat and city select stroller! I lost our previous car seat adapters so needed a new set and was anxious if these would fit because they looked a little different from my original ones, but they work great. Our city select stroller continues to be amazing for baby #4.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don’t even bother item was cancelled from baby jogger with no explanation as to why, so i ordered it from another seller. the attachment is extremely hard to use and almost impossible to get on and off. and forget it if you’re trying to use an infant seat and a toddler seat. don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this adapter yesterday so that my Graco Snugride Snuglock 35 carseat could fit on the City Select stroller. The adapters went on just fine. It did take a minute to figure out the positioning but as soon as I figured it out it clicked right into place. Great product!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very secure, works great, but a little hard to use This product is very secure once you get the carseat on. However, it is a little difficult to get the carseat to snap in. Removal is no problem. The attachments are easy to take on and off and this is the only option I could find that would fit in our Honda Civic. I like it!
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install This product was so easy to use and so handy when the baby is still sleeping during the day and you want to go for a walk. It snaps in place so easily.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It fits appropriately but having issues clicking It fits the adaptor! The only problem is the car seat doesn’t fully click on. Maybe I need to shove it in stronger. But I also have rheumatoid arthritis so, hard to do that. Love the adapter through, saved me form buying the 300 dollar set.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful feature We love being able to quickly click our twins carseats in the stroller. My only complaint is that the adaptors wiggle a little bit, so you have to line up the carseat just right, but it's still a wonderful feature.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad they made this adapter!! This adapter is awesome. Easy to install and remove. So glad they came out with this as I had an old car seat but got this new stroller. Why spend hundreds of dollars for a new car seat when this adapter exists!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit properly We have the city select lux and have been trying for days to make this work but it doesn’t seem to line up right. We have graci snugride 35 as car seat. Has anyone gotten this combo to work?
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very happy with the products and service The products are of high quality and the additional accessories we needed for our stroller were sent to us in a very timely fashion. I would definitely order more products from Babyjogger.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adapter Very difficult to use. Can’t use second seat when car seat is clipped into place. Found it was easier to use 2 separate Graco strollers until baby is bigger and can sit in second seat.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had purchased the City Mini GT travel system with my first child. I loved the stroller so when we were expecting our second, we upgraded to the double City Select Lux. Unfortunately, we are not as satisfied with this purchase. We spent a lot of money for this stroller and then had to buy separate parts to adapt our car seat. Thinking that all of the products we were using were from Baby Jogger, I assumed it would work just as well as City Mini, however I am very disappointed. These adapters are terrible. I feel very uneasy putting my newborn in and out of this stroller. It takes several attempts to put the car seat in and it gets stuck on the other front seat. Taking it out is even worse. I have to pull 3 or 4 times to try and release it from the the stroller. I’m very concerned that it’ll get stuck and then I won’t be able to put my newborn (in his car seat) in the car. What am I supposed to do if I can’t get it out of the stroller? Honestly, my husband and I regret buying this stroller and wish we would have researched more, we just figured we’d love it as much as the other stroller we had from Baby jogger.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuck Your baby gets stuck in the latching part sometimes lol! It took a good 5 mins to get her out of the stroller the other day but it does it’s job and it feels secure
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fine Works great. I am using it to make travel system for toddler and infant. Easy to take infant carrier on and off. Also easy to install. So far so good!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works, just feels flimsy at first Did the job, just tricky getting it on and off sometimes. Freaked me out the first time so put it on the first time without the baby in the carrier.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Seat Adapter Works perfectly. Although I didn’t realize I needed a second seat adapter to move the seat lower to the front of the stroller.
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>