Out of Stock

Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city select®, city select® 2, and city select® LUX strollers

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city select® and city select® LUX strollers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city select®, city select® 2, and city select® LUX strollers

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city select® and city select® LUX strollers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Baby Jogger® Car Seat Adapters let you quickly and easily turn your stroller into a customized travel system. Use these adapters to attach your Baby Jogger or Graco infant car seat to your Baby Jogger City Select, City Select 2, or City Select LUX stroller. You can even fold the stroller while the adapters are still attached, giving you a more versatile travel system.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 1967362
  • Product Width: 1.5 in
  • Product Height: 9.75 in
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fit Easy to fit the adapters to the frame and easy to click the car seat into place. What more could you ask for!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infant adapter works great! Fits my baby jogger city select 2 stroller perfectly. Can’t wait to use it for our newest addition to the fam
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel system Yay so happy they made this product my click connect fits great... It is sturdy and safe. Very happy!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco/Baby Jogger car seat adapter The adapters were very easy to install. They work very well with my Graco click connect car seat.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product was cancelled Product was cancelled but they never took the time to tell me until weeks later when I called in.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Car seat adapter It clicks in and fits but the car seat is a little wobbly. I wish it felt a little more secure.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adapter We bought this to install on the double stroller and it works for our car seat . No complaints
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little tricky This is a good product little tricky at first after a couple times you can use to it.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Improvements needed It’s a little hard to click the car seat in and out. Definitely not a smooth process
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Super easy to use/click in and is compatable with our Graco click connect carseat.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very convenient and useful Just bought it and havent actually used it. It is ready for my new baby thought.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great equipment! Works great with the system! High quality materials. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Super simple to use. Fits great. I like that it is so versatile
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10! Great product! Excellent service! Would absolutely order again
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good attachment It works as intended and is easy to attach to the stroller
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to adapt the stroller, straight forward directions.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adapter for city select 2 Easy to use, works great. Love my baby jogger stroller
Date published: 2022-01-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>