Out of Stock

Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city mini® 2 and city mini® GT2 double strollers

1.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city mini® 2 and city mini® GT2 double strollers is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_291470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city mini® 2 and city mini® GT2 double strollers

1.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Jogger®/Graco® car seat adapters for city mini® 2 and city mini® GT2 double strollers is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_291470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


  free shipping on orders of $35+


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Baby Jogger® Car Seat Adapters let you quickly and easily turn your stroller into a customized travel system. Simply remove the canopy to attach a Baby Jogger® or Graco® infant car seat to a City Mini® 2 Double or City Mini® GT2 Double stroller. Attaches one infant car seat per stroller.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 2104668

Replacement Parts Baby Jogger

We at Baby Jogger care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Baby Jogger product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Baby Jogger® product. In some Baby Jogger products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Baby Jogger product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummed with a brand new stroller. I love my brand new stroller but cannot easily install my newborn and go due to the car seat adapter not being available.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Customer Service Well I have baby #2 on the way and have the city go 2 infant car seat already but will need a double stroller. Based on all of these reviews, I’m thinking I should just sell what I have and switch stroller and car seat brands completely. Looks like I’ll be spending $600 + dollars on a double stroller elsewhere since no one can get the proper adapters with baby jogger. A huge disappointment since we have loved our car seat and stroller.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never in Stock! I'm unfortunately about to return my $600 stroller back through Amazon because Baby Jogger can't stock a $30 item for 6+ months now. So disappointing.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed this is still out if stock We purched the double stroller a month ago..had I known that the graco attatchment would STILL BE unavailable literally everywhere I would not have bought this stroller. This is criminal..you make people spend extra to get all thr other attatchments anyway and now we can't even use the stroller ashame bc the stroller is a dream to push. The lack of honesty and communication with this company is crazy.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make sure to check your infant seat Unfortunately for me, I was able to get my hands on this adapter that I thought would fit my Graco infant seat only to find out it only works on certain graco infant seats…my infant seat is the click connect but not the XL… so now I have this $50 connector that I can’t return and a $700 stroller that I have to lay my infant in… it’s insane. Love the stroller, just super annoying
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Outraged I too am outraged that the adapter is not available. I have a newborn and toddler that I cannot take on a walk because I didn’t think I check the adapter and assumed what was advertised as available would’ve been available to me. I am extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unavailable We have a brand new city mini GT 2 stroller, for weeks I have been checking for availability of this part. It is still not available! My daughters were born 2 days ago! Is there anywhere do get this part?
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing! When will this part be available?! Splurged on the $600 double stroller only to find out I cannot take my infant and toddler on a walk without having this adapter. How ridiculous!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this stroller Adapter not in stock anywhere. Terrible. Previously happy customer. Bought a new model that will not be usable.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Availability?! Is this becoming available soon?! Need to know before I return stroller..
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can’t use with newborn A family member bought us the city mini 2 double, unfortunately it’s useless to us considering we are expecting a newborn. The only way for both of our children to be able to ride in this stroller is to have the graco adaptor available. Have heard great things about the quality of this stroller and I’m hoping that I can hang on to it and be able to use it, but unfortunately without this adaptor I now just have a very expensive product that I can’t use.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated I wouldn’t have purchased this $600 stroller if I would have known that the graco car seat infant adapter wasn’t available. Looks like it hasn’t been available for over 6 months according to the reviews. You shouldn’t promote that you can use the graco infant car seat if you can’t produce the attachment. I guess I will be returning the stroller and figure out another stroller for my infant and toddler. This is ridiculous.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated I just expanded my family and loved my city mini GT single and so I chose to get the City mini GT2 all terrain double! Very frustrated I can't take my boys on the walks I would like to as the adaptor for the infant car seat isn't available. I also reached out for help through customer service email and never heard back. Thinking of returning this product that was close to $600 for a different one- Very frustrated.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I wish I would have read these reviews before buying the Mini GT2 double stroller… is the adapter for your own carseat ever going to be available? It appears this issue has been going on for months if not years at this point. I’m not sure what to do now as it doesn’t appear that any double strollers are compatible with baby jogger city go infant car seats…
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable $500 Stroller Originally had a Greco double stroller but returned it after I heard such great things about the city mini 2. How ever after paying $400 difference to get this, it still cannot be used since the attachment has been sold out for months EVERYWHERE. Very upset, if there is no adapters coming back in stock will be returning the stroller.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Double stroller that can’t be used…. I have been waiting for this piece to go in stock for at least 2 months! We received a $600 double stroller that I now cannot use because I cannot attach my infant car seat! I loved baby jogger but this is a huge turn off. We need to now buy a whole new travel system after spending $400 on our original baby jogger one!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I find it unbelievable that I cannot use this stroller because there is no adapter available at this time. How has baby jogger not solved this issue- it makes me believe the company is completely inept as it has been MONTHS. How have you not solved this issue with your suppliers?
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless So frustrated I bought this stroller and now can’t use it because the adapter is unavailable. Really confused how the same brand of products don’t fit. Wish I would have read reviews prior instead of wasting my money. I will never recommend any city mini product to anyone.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t use car seat without this part! I loved my Baby Jogger single stroller. So When needing a double stroller I bought the double stroller without hesitation. However I wouldn’t of had I known I needed this part that is backordered. I can’t use this new stroller that I now have. Very disappointed customer.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont Advertise as compatible if parts arent avail. I bought the stroller based on it being billed as compatible with my car seat. Come to find out, it isnt really because the company does not actually produce the part. Beyond frustrating. It would have been fine if you didnt say something that wasnt true.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So frustrated!! How is it possible that this attachment is still unavailable?! I have been trying to buy this for months now. This is an expensive stroller and it is useless with the infant car seat unless these attachments are available. Very very frustrating!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless if you can't get attachments I love my single stroller with attachments for the car seat but now I can't even get attachments for my double stroller and haven't been able to for months. Guess it's time to look for a different brand of double stroller.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can not use stroller without this attachment! I bought your very expensive double stroller for my kids and I can not use it with out this attachment. Very annoyed and have been waiting since March for it to come in. What is being done about this?!?!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stoller is useless WITHOUT THESE They need to remove these strollers or put in huge write that these adapters are not available so people can go else where. I understand there's a global shortage, but seem think months on end.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work on models advertised I purchased this to attach my City Go car seat, to my Baby Jogger City Mini GT2 double stroller. The adapter fits on the stroller but is far too narrow to accommodate the car seat.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not available for months - ridiculuous Similar to everyone in these reviews, we own the single gt2 with car sear, upgraded to the double with second baby on the way and now cannot use this due to missing part.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to attach car seat for infant Great attachment. I love my stroller and am so happy I can attach the car seat to it with ease with this adapter so that I can walk with both my toddler and infant!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to get I bought the double stroller . When will this item be in stock? Has been out for some time. Have not been able to use the double stroller with a newborn and toddler.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t Use Happy to have switched to the double stroller but can’t use it since these adaptors are not available. Now we have to lug 2 strollers around for both kids.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fit perfect, love the option of having my newborn in my graco infant seat and toddler in the regular seat. Click in super easy, no issues at all.
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_291470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_babyjogger
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>